Prices will be charged in United Kingdom Pounds Tue 07 Jul 2020 Wed 08 Jul 2020 Thu 09 Jul 2020 Fri 10 Jul 2020 Sat 11 Jul 2020 Sun 12 Jul 2020 Mon 13 Jul 2020 Tue 14 Jul 2020 Wed 15 Jul 2020 Thu 16 Jul 2020 Fri 17 Jul 2020 Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sun 19 Jul 2020 Mon 20 Jul 2020
Single Room

Basic Single

Details
Book 50 50 50 45 45 50 50 50 50 50 45 45 50 50
Twin Room

Basic Twin

Details
Book Sold 60 60 50 50 60 Sold Sold Sold Sold 50 50 60 Sold

Standard Twin

Details
Book 70 70 70 60 60 70 70 70 70 70 60 60 70 70
Triple Room

Standard Triple

Details
Book Sold 90 90 75 75 90 90 90 90 90 75 75 90 90

Make an enquiry

Please email us hello@admiralcunningham.co.uk to discuss availability of this room. We will aim to get in touch within 24 hours.

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!