African Grandeur - In Training

Prices will be charged in South Africa Rand Full Rate Mon 19 Feb 2018 Tue 20 Feb 2018 Wed 21 Feb 2018 Thu 22 Feb 2018 Fri 23 Feb 2018 Sat 24 Feb 2018 Sun 25 Feb 2018 Mon 26 Feb 2018 Tue 27 Feb 2018 Wed 28 Feb 2018 Thu 01 Mar 2018 Fri 02 Mar 2018 Sat 03 Mar 2018 Sun 04 Mar 2018

Double Room - Standard Rate

Details
Book R575 575 575 575 575 575 575 575 575 575 575 575 575 575 575

2 bedrooms unit - Standard Rate

Details
Book R350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

African Grandeur - In Training
717227539
0717227539
73 Wordsworth Street
Dalpark Extension 11
Johannesburg Brakpan 1543 South Africa

A relaxed home getaway, with an African and modern feel,suited for family and business people. Close to all amenities, Entertainment and Major Routes(N17);Carnival City, Carnival Mall, surrounded by 3 towns(Boksburg/Benoni/Brakpan), 15minutes drive from OR Tambo international Airport and Gautrain. Superb for people who would want to attend events at Carnival City(10 minutes walk).

Property Features

  1. Hot Tub
  2. Free Parking

Accommodation Details

No image

Double Room - Standard Rate Book

Please Update Description

No image

2 bedrooms unit - Standard Rate Book

Please update Description

Terms & Conditions

Please Update Terms and Conditions

Payment Policy

Please Update Payment Policy

Cancellation Policy

Please Update Cancellation Policy

Hot Deal!