APART HOTEL TERRAZAS DE SAN FRANCISCO

Prices will be charged in United States Dollars Full Rate Sat 24 Feb 2018 Sun 25 Feb 2018 Mon 26 Feb 2018 Tue 27 Feb 2018 Wed 28 Feb 2018 Thu 01 Mar 2018 Fri 02 Mar 2018 Sat 03 Mar 2018 Sun 04 Mar 2018 Mon 05 Mar 2018 Tue 06 Mar 2018 Wed 07 Mar 2018 Thu 08 Mar 2018 Fri 09 Mar 2018

Apto. estudio - Standard Rate

Details
Book $164 164 164 164 164 164 164 164 164 164 164 164 164 164 164

Apto. estandar - Standard Rate

Details
Book $195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195

Apto. superior - Standard Rate

Details
Book $225 225 225 225 225 225 225 225 225 225 225 225 225 225 225
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

APART HOTEL TERRAZAS DE SAN FRANCISCO
+598-44327153
Rambla de los Ingleses & Guillermo Rawson
Piriápolis Departamento de Maldonado 20200 Uruguay

Actualice por favor

Accommodation Details

No image

Apto. estudio - Standard Rate Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Apto. estandar - Standard Rate Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Apto. superior - Standard Rate Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Actualice por favor

Payment Policy

Actualice por favor

Cancellation Policy

Actualice por favor

Hot Deal!