Aquastar Inn

Prices will be charged in United States Dollars Full Rate Thu 29 Jun 2017 Fri 30 Jun 2017 Sat 01 Jul 2017 Sun 02 Jul 2017 Mon 03 Jul 2017 Tue 04 Jul 2017 Wed 05 Jul 2017 Thu 06 Jul 2017 Fri 07 Jul 2017 Sat 08 Jul 2017 Sun 09 Jul 2017 Mon 10 Jul 2017 Tue 11 Jul 2017 Wed 12 Jul 2017

Non Smoking Queen Standard

Details
Book $155 155 155 155 155 155 155 155 155 155 155 155 155 155 155

Non Smoking King Standard

Details
Book $165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165

Non Smoking Doubles Standard

Details
Book $175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Aquastar Inn
4015962892
110 Post Road
Westerly
. RI 02891
 United States of America

PLEASE UPDATE.

Accommodation Details

No image

Non Smoking Queen Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Non Smoking King Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Non Smoking Doubles Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Hot Deal!