Black Horse Inn

Prices will be charged in United States Dollars Full Rate Sun 27 May 2018 Mon 28 May 2018 Tue 29 May 2018 Wed 30 May 2018 Thu 31 May 2018 Fri 01 Jun 2018 Sat 02 Jun 2018 Sun 03 Jun 2018 Mon 04 Jun 2018 Tue 05 Jun 2018 Wed 06 Jun 2018 Thu 07 Jun 2018 Fri 08 Jun 2018 Sat 09 Jun 2018

Double Full Size Room

Details
Book $159 159 159 159 159 159 159 159 159 159 159 159 159 159 159

Single Room, 1 Queen Bed

Details
Book $169 169 169 169 169 169 169 169 169 169 169 169 169 169 169

Queen + Twin Room

Details
Book $179 179 179 179 179 179 179 179 179 179 179 179 179 179 179

Double Twin Room

Details
Book $159 159 159 159 159 159 159 159 159 159 159 159 159 159 159

Suite, 2 Queen Beds

Details
Book $225 225 225 225 225 225 225 225 225 225 225 225 225 225 225

Double Queen Suite

Details
Book $250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Black Horse Inn
207 236 6800
2254 Atlantic Hwy
Lincolnville ME 04849 United States

PLESAE UPDATE DESCRIPTION

Accommodation Details

No image

Double Full Size Room Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Single Room, 1 Queen Bed Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Queen + Twin Room Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Double Twin Room Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Suite, 2 Queen Beds Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Double Queen Suite Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

PLEASE UPDATE TERMS & CONDITIONS

Payment Policy

PLEASE UPDATE PAYMENT POLICY

Cancellation Policy

PLEASE UPDAE CANCELLATION POLICY

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!