Prices will be charged in Canada Dollars Sun 24 Jun 2018 Mon 25 Jun 2018 Tue 26 Jun 2018 Wed 27 Jun 2018 Thu 28 Jun 2018 Fri 29 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sun 01 Jul 2018 Mon 02 Jul 2018 Tue 03 Jul 2018 Wed 04 Jul 2018 Thu 05 Jul 2018 Fri 06 Jul 2018 Sat 07 Jul 2018

Queen Room w/ Two Queen Beds

Photos Details
Book 145 145 145 Sold 145 Sold Sold Sold 145 145 145 Sold Sold Sold

Queen Suite w/ Spa Bath

Photos Details
Book 165 165 165 165 165 Sold Sold 165 Sold Sold Sold 165 Sold Sold

Queen Suite

Photos Details
Book 155 Sold Sold 155 155 Sold Sold Sold 155 Sold Sold 155 155 Sold

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire

Brewers Inn

Queen Room w/ Two Queen Beds

Brewers Inn

Queen Suite w/ Spa Bath

Brewers Inn

Queen Suite

Hot Deal!