Brittany Demo Account

Prices will be charged in United States Dollars Full Rate Thu 13 Jun 2024 Fri 14 Jun 2024 Sat 15 Jun 2024 Sun 16 Jun 2024 Mon 17 Jun 2024 Tue 18 Jun 2024 Wed 19 Jun 2024 Thu 20 Jun 2024 Fri 21 Jun 2024 Sat 22 Jun 2024 Sun 23 Jun 2024 Mon 24 Jun 2024 Tue 25 Jun 2024 Wed 26 Jun 2024

Twin Room Standard

Details
Book $267.50 267.50 267.50 267.50 267.50 267.50 267.50 267.50 267.50 267.50 267.50 267.50 267.50 267.50 267.50

Queen Room Standard

Details
Book $321 321 321 321 321 321 321 321 321 321 321 321 321 321 321

Executive Room Standard

Details
Book $374.50 374.50 374.50 374.50 374.50 374.50 374.50 374.50 374.50 374.50 374.50 374.50 374.50 374.50 374.50

test solo

Details
Book $1,068.93 1,068.93 1,068.93 1,068.93 1,068.93 1,068.93 1,068.93 1,068.93 1,068.93 1,068.93 1,068.93 1,068.93 1,068.93 1,068.93 1,068.93
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Brittany Demo Account
9023681211
193 Prince St
Charlottetown NC 752620 United States

PLEASE UDPATE.

Accommodation Details

No image

Twin Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 3

No image

Queen Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 4

No image

Executive Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 4

No image

test solo Book

  • Sleeps 1

Terms & Conditions

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!