Brittany Demo Account

Prices will be charged in United States Dollars Full Rate Sun 22 May 2022 Mon 23 May 2022 Tue 24 May 2022 Wed 25 May 2022 Thu 26 May 2022 Fri 27 May 2022 Sat 28 May 2022 Sun 29 May 2022 Mon 30 May 2022 Tue 31 May 2022 Wed 01 Jun 2022 Thu 02 Jun 2022 Fri 03 Jun 2022 Sat 04 Jun 2022

Twin Room Standard

Details
Book $267.50 267.50 267.50 267.50 267.50 267.50 267.50 267.50 267.50 267.50 267.50 267.50 267.50 267.50 267.50

Queen Room Standard

Details
Book $321 321 321 321 321 321 321 321 321 321 321 321 321 321 321

Executive Room Standard

Details
Book $374.50 374.50 374.50 374.50 374.50 374.50 374.50 374.50 374.50 374.50 374.50 374.50 374.50 374.50 374.50

test solo

Details
Book $1,068.93 1,068.93 1,068.93 1,068.93 1,068.93 1,068.93 1,068.93 1,068.93 1,068.93 1,068.93 1,068.93 1,068.93 1,068.93 1,068.93 1,068.93
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Brittany Demo Account
9023681211
193 Prince St
Charlottetown NC 752620 United States

PLEASE UDPATE.

Accommodation Details

No image

Twin Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Queen Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Executive Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

test solo Book

Terms & Conditions

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!