Brittany Demo Account

Prices will be charged in United States Dollars Full Rate Tue 14 Aug 2018 Wed 15 Aug 2018 Thu 16 Aug 2018 Fri 17 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sun 19 Aug 2018 Mon 20 Aug 2018 Tue 21 Aug 2018 Wed 22 Aug 2018 Thu 23 Aug 2018 Fri 24 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 Sun 26 Aug 2018 Mon 27 Aug 2018

Twin Room Standard

Details
Book $267.50 267.50 267.50 267.50 267.50 267.50 267.50 267.50 267.50 267.50 267.50 267.50 267.50 267.50 267.50

Queen Room Standard

Details
Book $321 321 321 321 321 321 321 321 321 321 321 321 321 321 321

Executive Room Standard

Details
Book $374.50 374.50 374.50 374.50 374.50 374.50 374.50 374.50 374.50 374.50 374.50 374.50 374.50 374.50 374.50
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Brittany Demo Account
9023681211
193 Prince St
Charlottetown NC 752620 United States

PLEASE UDPATE.

Accommodation Details

No image

Twin Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Queen Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Executive Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!