CASA SERENA

Rating
3.0 stars
Prices will be charged in United States Dollars Full Rate Sat 26 May 2018 Sun 27 May 2018 Mon 28 May 2018 Tue 29 May 2018 Wed 30 May 2018 Thu 31 May 2018 Fri 01 Jun 2018 Sat 02 Jun 2018 Sun 03 Jun 2018 Mon 04 Jun 2018 Tue 05 Jun 2018 Wed 06 Jun 2018 Thu 07 Jun 2018 Fri 08 Jun 2018

Double Room Standard

Details
Book $75 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 75 75 Sold 75 75 75 Sold Sold

Twin Room Standard

Photos Details
Book $75 Sold Sold 75 75 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 75 75 Sold Sold 75

Triple Room Standard

Details
Book $85 Sold Sold 85 Sold Sold Sold 85 85 Sold Sold Sold Sold 85 85
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

CASA SERENA
+51997052068
AV. ERNESTO DIEZ CANSECO 551
MIRAFLORES lima 018 Peru

Casa Serena, hotel ubicado en el centro de miraflores.

Accommodation Details

No image

Double Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

CASA SERENA

Twin Room Standard

Twin Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Triple Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Hot Deal!