CASA SERENA

Rating
3.0 stars
Prices will be charged in United States Dollars Full Rate Tue 25 Sep 2018 Wed 26 Sep 2018 Thu 27 Sep 2018 Fri 28 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sun 30 Sep 2018 Mon 01 Oct 2018 Tue 02 Oct 2018 Wed 03 Oct 2018 Thu 04 Oct 2018 Fri 05 Oct 2018 Sat 06 Oct 2018 Sun 07 Oct 2018 Mon 08 Oct 2018

Double Room Standard

Details
Book $75 Sold Sold Sold Sold 75 Sold Sold 75 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 75

Twin Room Standard

Photos Details
Book $75 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 75 Sold Sold 75 75 75 Sold

Triple Room Standard

Details
Book $85 Sold Sold Sold 85 Sold Sold Sold 85 85 Sold Sold Sold Sold 85
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

CASA SERENA
+51997052068
AV. ERNESTO DIEZ CANSECO 551
MIRAFLORES lima 018 Peru

Casa Serena, hotel ubicado en el centro de miraflores.

Accommodation Details

No image

Double Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

CASA SERENA

Twin Room Standard

Twin Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Triple Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Hot Deal!