CASA SERENA

Rating
3.0 stars
Prices will be charged in United States Dollars Full Rate Sat 21 Jul 2018 Sun 22 Jul 2018 Mon 23 Jul 2018 Tue 24 Jul 2018 Wed 25 Jul 2018 Thu 26 Jul 2018 Fri 27 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sun 29 Jul 2018 Mon 30 Jul 2018 Tue 31 Jul 2018 Wed 01 Aug 2018 Thu 02 Aug 2018 Fri 03 Aug 2018

Double Room Standard

Details
Book $75 Sold Sold Sold 75 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 75 Sold Sold 75

Twin Room Standard

Photos Details
Book $75 Sold 75 75 75 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 75 Sold Sold 75

Triple Room Standard

Details
Book $85 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 85 Sold 85
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

CASA SERENA
+51997052068
AV. ERNESTO DIEZ CANSECO 551
MIRAFLORES lima 018 Peru

Casa Serena, hotel ubicado en el centro de miraflores.

Accommodation Details

No image

Double Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

CASA SERENA

Twin Room Standard

Twin Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Triple Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Hot Deal!