Casa Coral

Prices will be charged in United States Dollars Full Rate Sat 20 Oct 2018 Sun 21 Oct 2018 Mon 22 Oct 2018 Tue 23 Oct 2018 Wed 24 Oct 2018 Thu 25 Oct 2018 Fri 26 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sun 28 Oct 2018 Mon 29 Oct 2018 Tue 30 Oct 2018 Wed 31 Oct 2018 Thu 01 Nov 2018 Fri 02 Nov 2018

Standard Rate

Details
Book $280 169 169 169 169 169 169 169 169 169 169 169 169 219 219

Deluxe One Bedroom Apartment - Standard Rate

Details
Book $250 159 159 159 159 159 159 159 159 159 159 159 159 205 205

Junior One Bedroom Apartment - Standard Rate

Details
Book $230 139 139 139 139 139 139 139 139 139 139 139 139 189 189
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Casa Coral
954-922-5959
333 Walnut St Hollywood
Florida Florida 33019 United States

Please update description

Property Features

  1. Non-Smoking Property
  2. Full Kitchen
  3. Guest Laundry
  4. Coffee Maker
  5. Non-Smoking Rooms
  6. BBQ Area
  7. Cable TV
  8. Internet Access
  9. Air Conditioning
  10. BBQ Area- Propane Grills
  11. Hair Dryer
  12. TV
  13. Outdoor Seating
  14. Garden
  15. Smart TV
  16. WiFi Internet
  17. Air-Conditioning
  18. Beach Towels & Chairs
  19. Hairdresser
  20. Microwave
  21. Free WiFi in Public Lounge
  22. Sandy Beach
  23. HD Cable Channels
  24. On-site undercover parking
  25. Fridge

Accommodation Details

No image

Standard Rate Book

Please update description

No image

Deluxe One Bedroom Apartment - Standard Rate Book

Please update description

No image

Junior One Bedroom Apartment - Standard Rate Book

Please update description

Terms & Conditions

Please update terms & conditions.

Payment Policy

Please update payment policy.

Cancellation Policy

Please update cancellation policy.

Hot Deal!