Casa de Los Bates

Prices will be charged in Euro Full Rate Fri 20 May 2022 Sat 21 May 2022 Sun 22 May 2022 Mon 23 May 2022 Tue 24 May 2022 Wed 25 May 2022 Thu 26 May 2022 Fri 27 May 2022 Sat 28 May 2022 Sun 29 May 2022 Mon 30 May 2022 Tue 31 May 2022 Wed 01 Jun 2022 Thu 02 Jun 2022
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Casa de Los Bates
+34 958349495
Apartado de correos nÂș 55, Motril
Granada 18600 Spain

Casa de Los Bates

Accommodation Details

No image

Doble Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Junior Suite Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Hot Deal!