Casa de Los Bates

Prices will be charged in Euro Full Rate Thu 24 May 2018 Fri 25 May 2018 Sat 26 May 2018 Sun 27 May 2018 Mon 28 May 2018 Tue 29 May 2018 Wed 30 May 2018 Thu 31 May 2018 Fri 01 Jun 2018 Sat 02 Jun 2018 Sun 03 Jun 2018 Mon 04 Jun 2018 Tue 05 Jun 2018 Wed 06 Jun 2018

Doble Standard

Details
Book €100 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Junior Suite Standard

Details
Book €150 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Casa de Los Bates
+34 958349495
Apartado de correos nº 55, Motril
Granada 18600 Spain

Casa de Los Bates

Accommodation Details

No image

Doble Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Junior Suite Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Hot Deal!