Casa de Los Bates

Prices will be charged in Euro Full Rate Mon 20 Nov 2017 Tue 21 Nov 2017 Wed 22 Nov 2017 Thu 23 Nov 2017 Fri 24 Nov 2017 Sat 25 Nov 2017 Sun 26 Nov 2017 Mon 27 Nov 2017 Tue 28 Nov 2017 Wed 29 Nov 2017 Thu 30 Nov 2017 Fri 01 Dec 2017 Sat 02 Dec 2017 Sun 03 Dec 2017

Doble Standard

Details
Book €100 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Junior Suite Standard

Details
Book €150 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Casa de Los Bates
+34 958349495
Apartado de correos nº 55, Motril
Granada 18600 Spain

Casa de Los Bates

Accommodation Details

No image

Doble Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Junior Suite Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Hot Deal!