Prices will be charged in Euro Fri 20 Apr 2018 Sat 21 Apr 2018 Sun 22 Apr 2018 Mon 23 Apr 2018 Tue 24 Apr 2018 Wed 25 Apr 2018 Thu 26 Apr 2018 Fri 27 Apr 2018 Sat 28 Apr 2018 Sun 29 Apr 2018 Mon 30 Apr 2018 Tue 01 May 2018 Wed 02 May 2018 Thu 03 May 2018

Double / Twin Room (City View) Standard

Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 100 100 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Double / Twin Room (With Balcony) Standard

Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold 120 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 110
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Casa LAPIRA
(+356) 99446146
239, St. Ursula Street
Valletta . Malta

CASA LAPIRA is a family owned character house situated in the heart of Valletta, the capital city of Malta.

Featuring free WiFi and a restaurant, Casa Lapira offers accommodation in Valletta, just 3.7 km from St. Julian's. Each room at this contemporary character house is air conditioned and features a flat-screen TV with cable channels as well as an ensuite bathroom. Extras include a kettle, free toiletries and a hairdryer. Guests will also find an ATM near Casa Lapira.

Landmarks such as Sliema and the Malta International Airport are 2.1 km and 5km away from Casa Lapira, respectively.

Property Features

  1. Non-Smoking Rooms
  2. Hair Dryer
  3. Air Conditioning
  4. TV
  5. Air-Conditioning
  6. Complimentary Wifi
  7. Fridge
  8. WiFi Internet
  9. On Site Restaurant
  10. Internet Access
  11. Hairdryer - Upon request
  12. Free Outdoor Parking (not guarded)
  13. Cable TV
  14. Mini Market On-site

Accommodation Details

Casa LAPIRA

Double / Twin Room (City View) Standard

Double / Twin Room (City View) Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  1. 1 Queen Bed/2 Single Beds
  2. Flat Screen TV
  3. WIFI
  4. Heating
  5. Linen and Towels Provided
  6. En-Suite
  7. Kitchenette
  8. Fridge
  9. Stove top
  10. Toaster

Casa LAPIRA

Double / Twin Room (With Balcony) Standard

Double / Twin Room (With Balcony) Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  1. 1 Queen Bed/2 Single Beds
  2. Flat Screen TV
  3. WIFI
  4. Heating
  5. Toaster
  6. En-Suite
  7. Kitchenette
  8. Fridge
  9. Stove top
  10. Linen and Towels Provided

Terms & Conditions

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!