Castle Inn San Francisco

Prices will be charged in United States Dollars Full Rate Mon 20 Aug 2018 Tue 21 Aug 2018 Wed 22 Aug 2018 Thu 23 Aug 2018 Fri 24 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 Sun 26 Aug 2018 Mon 27 Aug 2018 Tue 28 Aug 2018 Wed 29 Aug 2018 Thu 30 Aug 2018 Fri 31 Aug 2018 Sat 01 Sep 2018 Sun 02 Sep 2018

King Room

Details
Book $389 389 389 389 389 389 389 389 389 389 389 389 389 389 389

Queen Room

Details
Book $389 389 389 389 389 389 389 389 389 389 389 389 389 389 389

Double Queen Room

Details
Book $399 399 399 399 399 399 399 399 399 399 399 399 399 399 399

2 Room Family Suite

Details
Book $429 429 429 429 429 429 429 429 429 429 429 429 429 429 429
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Castle Inn San Francisco
4154411155
1565 Broadway
San Francisco CA 94109 United States

PLEASE UPDATE DESCRIPTION.

Accommodation Details

No image

King Room Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Queen Room Book

No image

Double Queen Room Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

2 Room Family Suite Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

PLEASE UPDATE TERMS & CONDITIONS.

Payment Policy

PLEASE UPDATE PAYMENT POLICY

Cancellation Policy

PLEASE UPDATE CANCELLATION POLICY

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!