Cottonwood Cottages

Prices will be charged in United States Dollars Full Rate Sat 28 May 2022 Sun 29 May 2022 Mon 30 May 2022 Tue 31 May 2022 Wed 01 Jun 2022 Thu 02 Jun 2022 Fri 03 Jun 2022 Sat 04 Jun 2022 Sun 05 Jun 2022 Mon 06 Jun 2022 Tue 07 Jun 2022 Wed 08 Jun 2022 Thu 09 Jun 2022 Fri 10 Jun 2022

Double

Photos Details
Book $60 70 70 70 70 70 70 70 70 70 70 70 70 70 70

Single

Photos Details
Book $50 Sold Sold 60 60 60 60 60 Sold 60 60 60 60 60 Sold

Single room with Kitchenette Standard

Photos Details
Book $60 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Cottonwood Cottages
307 568 3355
Box 422
710 West C Street
Basin WY 82410 United States

Cottonwood Cottages

Please update

Accommodation Details

Cottonwood Cottages

Double

Double Book

Standard rates for this room

  1. 1 Full Bed
  2. 1 King Bed

Cottonwood Cottages

Single

Single Book

Standard rates for this room

  1. 1 King Bed

Cottonwood Cottages

Single room with Kitchenette Standard

Single room with Kitchenette Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Single rooms –2 people
Double room—4 people
Checking in before 10:00 pm, Call if you are not going to be here before 10:00
Check out is 10:30 put key in key box beside front door.
There is no cooking in rooms that is not equipped, with kitchenette. A $50.00 cleaning fee will be added to your room fee and charged to your credit card. A BBQ Grill is available for use outside.
All rooms are nonsmoking. Smoking must be done outside.
Pet Policy
All pet must be registered with office. You will be charged $250.00 for any unregistered pet! Pets cannot be left unattended in room.
The pet fee is $10.00 per pet.
Pets are not allowed to run loose, they must be on leash, when entering or leaving room. Pets are not allowed to defecate on front lawn. Pick up all feces left by pet.You will be charged for any damage done by pets!

Payment Policy

Please update

Cancellation Policy

Please update

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!