Cozy Stay Apartments

Prices will be charged in Russia Rubles Full Rate Fri 20 May 2022 Sat 21 May 2022 Sun 22 May 2022 Mon 23 May 2022 Tue 24 May 2022 Wed 25 May 2022 Thu 26 May 2022 Fri 27 May 2022 Sat 28 May 2022 Sun 29 May 2022 Mon 30 May 2022 Tue 31 May 2022 Wed 01 Jun 2022 Thu 02 Jun 2022

Apartment Standard

Details
Book р5,000 5,000 5,000 5,000 5,000 5,000 5,000 5,000 5,000 5,000 5,000 5,000 5,000 5,000 5,000
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Cozy Stay Apartments
+79510091031
Partizanskiy Prospect 58, Aprt 28
Vladivostok . Russia

Cozy Stay Apartments

Accommodation Details

No image

Apartment Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Hot Deal!