Cozy Stay Apartments

Prices will be charged in Russia Rubles Full Rate Mon 20 Feb 2017 Tue 21 Feb 2017 Wed 22 Feb 2017 Thu 23 Feb 2017 Fri 24 Feb 2017 Sat 25 Feb 2017 Sun 26 Feb 2017 Mon 27 Feb 2017 Tue 28 Feb 2017 Wed 01 Mar 2017 Thu 02 Mar 2017 Fri 03 Mar 2017 Sat 04 Mar 2017 Sun 05 Mar 2017

Apartment Standard

Details
Book р5,000 5,000 5,000 5,000 5,000 5,000 5,000 5,000 5,000 5,000 5,000 5,000 5,000 5,000 5,000
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Cozy Stay Apartments
+79510091031
Partizanskiy Prospect 58, Aprt 28
Vladivostok . Russia

Cozy Stay Apartments

Accommodation Details

No image

Apartment Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Hot Deal!