Cross Roads Inn

Prices will be charged in United States Dollars Full Rate Sat 25 Feb 2017 Sun 26 Feb 2017 Mon 27 Feb 2017 Tue 28 Feb 2017 Wed 01 Mar 2017 Thu 02 Mar 2017 Fri 03 Mar 2017 Sat 04 Mar 2017 Sun 05 Mar 2017 Mon 06 Mar 2017 Tue 07 Mar 2017 Wed 08 Mar 2017 Thu 09 Mar 2017 Fri 10 Mar 2017

Single room with queen bed

Details
Book $45 45 45 Sold 45 Sold 45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45

Double queen

Details
Book $45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45

Double queen handicap

Details
Book $45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45

Long Term Stay Room Standard

Details
Book $550 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Cross Roads Inn
785-346-5413
933 N First St
Osborne KS 67473 United States of America

Please Update

Accommodation Details

No image

Single room with queen bed Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Double queen Book

Standard rates for this room

  1. Extra Baby Cradle on Request
  2. 2 Queen Beds
  3. Alarm Clock
  4. Shower over bath
  5. Cable/Satellite TV
  6. Extra Single Bed on Request
  7. Air conditioned
  8. Fridge - Bar Fridge
  9. Bathroom
No image

Double queen handicap Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Long Term Stay Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Please Update

Payment Policy

A valid credit card is required to secure your reservation(pre-authorization may be required). Full payment will be made directly at the Motel at check-in time.

Cancellation Policy

Cancellations can be made 24 hours prior to reservation. Room rate for 1 night may be charged if cancellation within 24 hours.

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!