Philbrick's By The Sea

Prices will be charged in United States Dollars Full Rate Tue 18 Dec 2018 Wed 19 Dec 2018 Thu 20 Dec 2018 Fri 21 Dec 2018 Sat 22 Dec 2018 Sun 23 Dec 2018 Mon 24 Dec 2018 Tue 25 Dec 2018 Wed 26 Dec 2018 Thu 27 Dec 2018 Fri 28 Dec 2018 Sat 29 Dec 2018 Sun 30 Dec 2018 Mon 31 Dec 2018
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Philbrick's By The Sea
6039641600
6039641600
1381 Ocean Blvd,
Rye NH 03870 United States

Philbrick's By The Sea (Formerly Crown Colony Cottages), 1381 Ocean Boulevard, Rye, NH 03870

Accommodation Details

Terms & Conditions

• All rentals are subject to a 9% State Tax
• All Rooms are non-smoking and do not allow pets
• Check-Out time is 10AM, Check-In time is 2PM
• Linens and Towels are provided for weekly renters for a $40 linen/towel fee, payable to Estella Martinez
• Rentals do not include maid service, coin operated laundry is available on the property
• Reservations for nightly rentals require a two-night minimum stay
• Nightly rentals for Flagstone and Upper Cottages are subject to unit availability
• ALL DEPOSITS ARE NON REFUNDABLE

Payment Policy

Weekly reservations are paid in full at the time of booking.

Cancellation Policy

Because of the seasonal nature of the business, weekly reservations are paid in advance and all funds are non refundable. Nightly motel room reservations require a 30 day cancellation notice.

Make an enquiry

Please include your first and last name, phone number, email address and requested dates. Feel free to include any other information you think we might need to help accommodate you.

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!