Curate Cottages

Prices will be charged in United Kingdom Pounds Full Rate Fri 20 Jul 2018 Sat 21 Jul 2018 Sun 22 Jul 2018 Mon 23 Jul 2018 Tue 24 Jul 2018 Wed 25 Jul 2018 Thu 26 Jul 2018 Fri 27 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sun 29 Jul 2018 Mon 30 Jul 2018 Tue 31 Jul 2018 Wed 01 Aug 2018 Thu 02 Aug 2018

Curate Cottage 67

Details
Book £150 85 85 85 70 70 70 70 85 85 85 70 70 70 70

Curate Cottage 69

Details
Book £150 85 85 85 70 70 70 70 85 85 85 70 70 70 70

1 Large spacious loft space Standard

Details
Book £70 70 70 70 70 70 70 70 70 70 70 70 70 70 70

Double room Standard

Details
Book £65 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Curate Cottages
+44 7477468223
67 & 69 Curate Rd
Liverpool L6 0BZ Liverpool L6 0BZ 0000 United Kingdom

Please update property description

Accommodation Details

No image

Curate Cottage 67 Book

Please update description and inclusions

No image

Curate Cottage 69 Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

1 Large spacious loft space Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Double room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Please update terms and conditions

Payment Policy

Please update payment policy

Cancellation Policy

Please update cancellation policy

Hot Deal!