Curate Cottages

Prices will be charged in United Kingdom Pounds Full Rate Thu 15 Nov 2018 Fri 16 Nov 2018 Sat 17 Nov 2018 Sun 18 Nov 2018 Mon 19 Nov 2018 Tue 20 Nov 2018 Wed 21 Nov 2018 Thu 22 Nov 2018 Fri 23 Nov 2018 Sat 24 Nov 2018 Sun 25 Nov 2018 Mon 26 Nov 2018 Tue 27 Nov 2018 Wed 28 Nov 2018

Curate Cottage 67

Details
Book £150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150

Curate Cottage 69

Details
Book £150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150

1 Large spacious loft space Standard

Details
Book £70 70 70 70 70 70 70 70 70 70 70 70 70 70 70

Double room Standard

Details
Book £65 65 65 65 65 65 65 65 65 65 65 65 65 65 65
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Curate Cottages
+44 7477468223
67 & 69 Curate Rd
Liverpool L6 0BZ Liverpool L6 0BZ 0000 United Kingdom

Please update property description

Accommodation Details

No image

Curate Cottage 67 Book

Please update description and inclusions

No image

Curate Cottage 69 Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

1 Large spacious loft space Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Double room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Please update terms and conditions

Payment Policy

Please update payment policy

Cancellation Policy

Please update cancellation policy

Hot Deal!