EMEA LittleHotelier GWT - Berit

Prices will be charged in Euro Full Rate Thu 23 May 2024 Fri 24 May 2024 Sat 25 May 2024 Sun 26 May 2024 Mon 27 May 2024 Tue 28 May 2024 Wed 29 May 2024 Thu 30 May 2024 Fri 31 May 2024 Sat 01 Jun 2024 Sun 02 Jun 2024 Mon 03 Jun 2024 Tue 04 Jun 2024 Wed 05 Jun 2024

Double Room - Standard Rate

Photos Details
Book €220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220

Family Room - Standard Rate

Photos Details
Book €280 280 280 280 280 280 280 280 280 280 280 280 280 280 280

Double Room - Single Occupancy

Photos Details
Book €220 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250

Double Room - Deluxe Extra

Photos Details
Book €220 225 225 225 225 225 225 225 225 225 225 225 225 225 225

min stay test

Photos Details
Book €220 198 198 198 198 198 198 198 198 198 198 198 198 198 198

Test Standard

Details
Book €999 999 999 999 999 999 999 999 999 999 999 999 999 999 999
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

EMEA LittleHotelier GWT - Berit
+35311111111111
1 Lyric Square
Hammersmith London W6 0NB Germany

EMEA LittleHotelier GWT - Berit

This property is located in the heart of London. It is the perfect place to treat yourself and your loved ones for a few days. Perfection and luxury are the main aim of this property.

Property Features

  1. Microwave
  2. Pet friendly

Accommodation Details

EMEA LittleHotelier GWT - Berit

Double Room - Standard Rate

Double Room - Standard Rate Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 2

EMEA LittleHotelier GWT - Berit

Family Room - Standard Rate

Family Room - Standard Rate Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 4

EMEA LittleHotelier GWT - Berit

Double Room - Single Occupancy

Double Room - Single Occupancy Book

  • Sleeps 1

EMEA LittleHotelier GWT - Berit

Double Room - Deluxe Extra

Double Room - Deluxe Extra Book

  • Sleeps 2

EMEA LittleHotelier GWT - Berit

min stay test

min stay test Book

  • Sleeps 2

No image

Test Standard Book

blubb

  • Sleeps 1

Terms & Conditions

Terms and Conditions

Payment Policy

Payment Policy

Cancellation Policy

Cancellation Policy

Hot Deal!