Durango Lodge

Rating
5.0 stars
Prices will be charged in United States Dollars Mon 16 Jan 2017 Tue 17 Jan 2017 Wed 18 Jan 2017 Thu 19 Jan 2017 Fri 20 Jan 2017 Sat 21 Jan 2017 Sun 22 Jan 2017 Mon 23 Jan 2017 Tue 24 Jan 2017 Wed 25 Jan 2017 Thu 26 Jan 2017 Fri 27 Jan 2017 Sat 28 Jan 2017 Sun 29 Jan 2017

One King

Photos Details
Book $ 63 63 63 63 72 72 63 63 63 63 63 72 72 63

Two Queens

Photos Details
Book $ 69 69 69 69 78 Sold 69 69 69 69 69 78 78 69
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Durango Lodge
970-247-0955
150 East 5th Street
Durango CO 81301 United States of America

Situated in the historic downtown shopping district, Durango Lodge is within a 5-minute walk of Durango and Silverton Narrow Gauge Railroad and Henry Strater Theater. Durango Arts Center and Durango Area Tourism Office are also within 10 minutes.

Property Features

  1. Free Breakfast
  2. WiFi Internet
  3. Non-Smoking Property
  4. Pool towels
  5. Outdoor Swimming Pool
  6. Mini Fridge
  7. 32" Flat Screen TV
  8. Non-Smoking Rooms
  9. Hot Tub
  10. Free Parking
  11. Air Conditioning

Accommodation Details

Durango Lodge

One King

One King Book

Standard rates for this room

Durango Lodge

Two Queens

Two Queens Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

By making this reservation you agree to pay the first nights fee if the reservation is not cancelled outside of 1 day prior to the arrival date. The card used for this reservation maybe charged any damages/incidentals if no alternate form of payment is made available.

Payment Policy

A valid form of payment with sufficient funds to pay for the first night is required to make a valid reservation. The card will be authorized on the day of arrival for the first nights stay

Cancellation Policy

Cancellations must be received no later that 24 hours before the arrival date to avoid being charged for the first night.

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!