Durango Lodge

Rating
5.0 stars
Prices will be charged in United States Dollars Sun 22 Apr 2018 Mon 23 Apr 2018 Tue 24 Apr 2018 Wed 25 Apr 2018 Thu 26 Apr 2018 Fri 27 Apr 2018 Sat 28 Apr 2018 Sun 29 Apr 2018 Mon 30 Apr 2018 Tue 01 May 2018 Wed 02 May 2018 Thu 03 May 2018 Fri 04 May 2018 Sat 05 May 2018

One King

Photos Details
Book $ 74 74 74 74 74 Sold Sold 74 74 74 74 74 87 87

Two Queens

Photos Details
Book $ Sold 79 79 79 79 Sold Sold 79 79 79 79 79 Sold 89
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Durango Lodge
970-247-0955
150 East 5th Street
Durango CO 81301 United States

Situated in the historic downtown shopping district, Durango Lodge is within a 5-minute walk of Durango and Silverton Narrow Gauge Railroad and Henry Strater Theater. Durango Arts Center and Durango Area Tourism Office are also within 10 minutes.

Property Features

  1. Free Breakfast
  2. WiFi Internet
  3. Non-Smoking Property
  4. Pool towels
  5. Outdoor Swimming Pool
  6. Mini Fridge
  7. 32" Flat Screen TV
  8. Non-Smoking Rooms
  9. Hot Tub
  10. Free Parking
  11. Air Conditioning

Accommodation Details

Durango Lodge

One King

One King Book

Standard rates for this room

Durango Lodge

Two Queens

Two Queens Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

By making this reservation you agree to pay the first nights fee if the reservation is not cancelled outside of 1 day prior to the arrival date. The card used for this reservation maybe charged any damages/incidentals if no alternate form of payment is made available.

Payment Policy

A valid form of payment with sufficient funds to pay for the first night is required to make a valid reservation. The card will be authorized on the day of arrival for the first nights stay

Cancellation Policy

Cancellations must be received no later that 24 hours before the arrival date to avoid being charged for the first night.

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!