Durango Lodge

Rating
5.0 stars
Prices will be charged in United States Dollars Sat 15 Dec 2018 Sun 16 Dec 2018 Mon 17 Dec 2018 Tue 18 Dec 2018 Wed 19 Dec 2018 Thu 20 Dec 2018 Fri 21 Dec 2018 Sat 22 Dec 2018 Sun 23 Dec 2018 Mon 24 Dec 2018 Tue 25 Dec 2018 Wed 26 Dec 2018 Thu 27 Dec 2018 Fri 28 Dec 2018

One King

Photos Details
Book $ 72 65 65 65 65 65 72 72 65 65 65 84 84 84

Two Queens

Photos Details
Book $ 78 69 69 69 69 69 78 78 69 69 69 87 87 87
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Durango Lodge
970-247-0955
150 East 5th Street
Durango CO 81301 United States

Situated in the historic downtown shopping district, Durango Lodge is within a 5-minute walk of Durango and Silverton Narrow Gauge Railroad and Henry Strater Theater. Durango Arts Center and Durango Area Tourism Office are also within 10 minutes.

Property Features

  1. Free Breakfast
  2. WiFi Internet
  3. Non-Smoking Property
  4. Pool towels
  5. Outdoor Swimming Pool
  6. Mini Fridge
  7. 32" Flat Screen TV
  8. Non-Smoking Rooms
  9. Hot Tub
  10. Free Parking
  11. Air Conditioning

Accommodation Details

Durango Lodge

One King

One King Book

Standard rates for this room

Durango Lodge

Two Queens

Two Queens Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

By making this reservation you agree to pay the first nights fee if the reservation is not cancelled outside of 1 day prior to the arrival date. The card used for this reservation maybe charged any damages/incidentals if no alternate form of payment is made available.

Payment Policy

A valid form of payment with sufficient funds to pay for the first night is required to make a valid reservation. The card will be authorized on the day of arrival for the first nights stay

Cancellation Policy

Cancellations must be received no later that 24 hours before the arrival date to avoid being charged for the first night.

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!