Durango Lodge

Rating
5.0 stars
Prices will be charged in United States Dollars Thu 25 May 2017 Fri 26 May 2017 Sat 27 May 2017 Sun 28 May 2017 Mon 29 May 2017 Tue 30 May 2017 Wed 31 May 2017 Thu 01 Jun 2017 Fri 02 Jun 2017 Sat 03 Jun 2017 Sun 04 Jun 2017 Mon 05 Jun 2017 Tue 06 Jun 2017 Wed 07 Jun 2017

One King

Photos Details
Book $ 87 Sold Sold 125 125 125 125 125 150 150 145 145 145 145

Two Queens

Photos Details
Book $ 89 Sold Sold 130 130 130 130 130 155 155 150 150 150 150
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Durango Lodge
970-247-0955
150 East 5th Street
Durango CO 81301 United States of America

Situated in the historic downtown shopping district, Durango Lodge is within a 5-minute walk of Durango and Silverton Narrow Gauge Railroad and Henry Strater Theater. Durango Arts Center and Durango Area Tourism Office are also within 10 minutes.

Property Features

  1. Free Breakfast
  2. WiFi Internet
  3. Non-Smoking Property
  4. Pool towels
  5. Outdoor Swimming Pool
  6. Mini Fridge
  7. 32" Flat Screen TV
  8. Non-Smoking Rooms
  9. Hot Tub
  10. Free Parking
  11. Air Conditioning

Accommodation Details

Durango Lodge

One King

One King Book

Standard rates for this room

Durango Lodge

Two Queens

Two Queens Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

By making this reservation you agree to pay the first nights fee if the reservation is not cancelled outside of 1 day prior to the arrival date. The card used for this reservation maybe charged any damages/incidentals if no alternate form of payment is made available.

Payment Policy

A valid form of payment with sufficient funds to pay for the first night is required to make a valid reservation. The card will be authorized on the day of arrival for the first nights stay

Cancellation Policy

Cancellations must be received no later that 24 hours before the arrival date to avoid being charged for the first night.

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!