Eco Boutique Hotel

Prices will be charged in Colombia Pesos Full Rate Sat 26 May 2018 Sun 27 May 2018 Mon 28 May 2018 Tue 29 May 2018 Wed 30 May 2018 Thu 31 May 2018 Fri 01 Jun 2018 Sat 02 Jun 2018 Sun 03 Jun 2018 Mon 04 Jun 2018 Tue 05 Jun 2018 Wed 06 Jun 2018 Thu 07 Jun 2018 Fri 08 Jun 2018

Habitación Estandar

Details
Book $140,000 140,000 140,000 140,000 140,000 140,000 140,000 140,000 140,000 140,000 140,000 140,000 140,000 140,000 140,000

Habitacion Doble

Details
Book $155,000 155,000 155,000 155,000 155,000 155,000 155,000 155,000 155,000 155,000 155,000 155,000 155,000 155,000 155,000

Habitacion Estandar Triple

Details
Book $232,000 232,000 232,000 232,000 232,000 232,000 232,000 232,000 232,000 232,000 232,000 232,000 232,000 232,000 232,000

Habitacion Premium (Suit)

Details
Book $196,000 196,000 196,000 196,000 196,000 196,000 196,000 196,000 196,000 196,000 196,000 196,000 196,000 196,000 196,000
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Eco Boutique Hotel
+57 3005658258
CALLE 35 NO 19-57
. . . Colombia

PLEASE UPDATE.

Accommodation Details

No image

Habitación Estandar Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Habitacion Doble Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Habitacion Estandar Triple Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Habitacion Premium (Suit) Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Hot Deal!