Demo- Elise's B&B

Rating
5.0 stars
Prices will be charged in United States Dollars Full Rate Wed 25 Apr 2018 Thu 26 Apr 2018 Fri 27 Apr 2018 Sat 28 Apr 2018 Sun 29 Apr 2018 Mon 30 Apr 2018 Tue 01 May 2018 Wed 02 May 2018 Thu 03 May 2018 Fri 04 May 2018 Sat 05 May 2018 Sun 06 May 2018 Mon 07 May 2018 Tue 08 May 2018
King

King

Photos Details
Book $100 Enquire Enquire
Hot!
123
Hot!
123
Hot!
250
Hot!
445
Hot!
123
Hot!
123
Hot!
123
Hot!
333
Hot!
333
Hot!
123
Hot!
123
123

King Room Breakfast

Photos Details
Book $125
Hot!
456
Hot!
456
Hot!
99
Hot!
99
125
Hot!
456
125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125
Queen

Queen Double 2 Day Stay

Photos Details
Book $110 88 88 79.20 79.20 88 88 98.40 98.40 98.40 79.20 79.20 98.40 98.40 98.40

Queen Double

Photos Details
Book $110 110 110 99 99 110 110 123 123 123 99 99 123 123 123
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Demo- Elise's B&B
555 555 5555
817123456
15301 Dallas Pkwy
Dallas TX 75001 United States

Demo- Elise's B&B

This is a lovely property and we would love for you to visit!

Property Features

  1. Guest Laundry
  2. Sandy Beach
  3. Camp Kitchen
  4. Free Parking

Accommodation Details

Demo- Elise's B&B

King

King Book

Choose between 2 single beds or 1 king bed

  1. 1 King / 1 Queen Bed
  2. Air conditioned
  3. Alarm Clock
  4. Apple TV

Demo- Elise's B&B

King Room Breakfast

King Room Breakfast Book

  1. 1 King / 1 Queen Bed
  2. Air conditioned
  3. Alarm Clock
  4. Apple TV

Demo- Elise's B&B

Queen Double 2 Day Stay

Queen Double 2 Day Stay Book

Demo- Elise's B&B

Queen Double

Queen Double Book

Standard rates for this room

Demo- Elise's B&B

Standard Suite

Standard Suite Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

All children under the age of 17 must be accompanied by an adult at all times.

Payment Policy

CHECK IN TIME IS 3:00 p.m. CHECK OUT time is 11:00 a.m.

We require a ONE NIGHT DEPOSIT at the time of your reservation. ALL reservations (cabins, hotel, lodge and RV sites) require a one night’s deposit. Balance is due at check-in. We honor all major credit cards.

NO REFUNDS for early departure. Pets must be leashed and picked up after. Management is not responsible for any damage or loss of contents in rooms, autos or RV's.

All of our rooms are NON SMOKING. There will be a charge of $200 added to your credit card if we smell smoke in your room after departure. A charge will be added if there are any items missing or any damage to the room you occupied.

SIGNATURE____________________________

Cancellation Policy

Any cancellation will result in full payment of original booking.

Make an enquiry

Visit www.siteminder.com for more info

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!