Explore Hotel and Hostel

Prices will be charged in United States Dollars Full Rate Sat 22 Sep 2018 Sun 23 Sep 2018 Mon 24 Sep 2018 Tue 25 Sep 2018 Wed 26 Sep 2018 Thu 27 Sep 2018 Fri 28 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sun 30 Sep 2018 Mon 01 Oct 2018 Tue 02 Oct 2018 Wed 03 Oct 2018 Thu 04 Oct 2018 Fri 05 Oct 2018

Private Room

Details
Book $200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200

Female Dorm

Details
Book $45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45

Mixed 4 Beds

Details
Book $45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45

Mixed 8 Beds

Details
Book $45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Explore Hotel and Hostel
646 727 0929
415 38th st, Union City
. NJ 07087 United States

PLEASE UPDATE.

Accommodation Details

No image

Private Room Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Female Dorm Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Mixed 4 Beds Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Mixed 8 Beds Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Hot Deal!