Fairplay Hotel

Rating
4.0 stars
Prices will be charged in United States Dollars Full Rate Fri 22 Mar 2019 Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sun 24 Mar 2019 Mon 25 Mar 2019 Tue 26 Mar 2019 Wed 27 Mar 2019 Thu 28 Mar 2019 Fri 29 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sun 31 Mar 2019 Mon 01 Apr 2019 Tue 02 Apr 2019 Wed 03 Apr 2019 Thu 04 Apr 2019

Single King Bed

Details
Book $79 79 79 79 79 79 79 79 79 79 79 79 79 79 79

Single Queen Bed

Details
Book $79 79 79 79 79 79 79 79 79 79 79 79 79 79 79

King with Two Twin Beds

Details
Book $99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99

King with One Twin

Details
Book $99 Sold 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99

One Double Bed

Details
Book $99 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Three Double Bed

Details
Book $79 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Three Twin Bed

Details
Book $79 79 79 79 79 79 79 79 79 79 79 79 79 79 79

Two Double Beds

Details
Book $79 79 79 79 79 79 79 79 79 79 79 79 79 79 79
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Fairplay Hotel
(719) 836-­4699
500 Main St.
Fairplay CO 80440 United States

Please Update

Accommodation Details

No image

Single King Bed Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Single Queen Bed Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

King with Two Twin Beds Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

King with One Twin Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

One Double Bed Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Three Double Bed Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Three Twin Bed Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Two Double Beds Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Check-In Time Flexible | Check-Out Time 12:00 PM

Cancellation Policy: Cancellation must be made 24 hours prior to check-in or the credit card will be charged for 1 night.

Payment Policy

credit to hold the room

pay upon arrival cash or credit card

discount with cash

Cancellation Policy

24 hours prior to check-in

3 days in advance for special events

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!