Prices will be charged in United States Dollars Full Rate Tue 18 Dec 2018 Wed 19 Dec 2018 Thu 20 Dec 2018 Fri 21 Dec 2018 Sat 22 Dec 2018 Sun 23 Dec 2018 Mon 24 Dec 2018 Tue 25 Dec 2018 Wed 26 Dec 2018 Thu 27 Dec 2018 Fri 28 Dec 2018 Sat 29 Dec 2018 Sun 30 Dec 2018 Mon 31 Dec 2018

Commonwealth Suite Standard

Details
Book $105 105 105 105 105 105 105 105 105 105 105 105 105 105 105

Liberty Suite Standard

Details
Book $95 95 95 95 95 95 95 95 95 95 95 95 95 95 95

Patriot Suite Standard

Details
Book $95 95 95 95 95 95 95 95 95 95 95 95 95 95 95
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

General Store & Inn
4343630318
1 434 309 1316
534 Main Street
Altavista Virginia 24517 United States

Please Update

Property Features

  1. 1 Queen or 1 King/2 Singles
  2. Guest Laundry
  3. Hair Dryer
  4. Microwave
  5. Mini Fridge
  6. Cable TV
  7. Coffee Maker
  8. Free Parking
  9. 32" Flat Screen TV
  10. Gym
  11. Complimentary Wifi
  12. Street parking
  13. Non-Smoking Property

Accommodation Details

No image

Commonwealth Suite Standard Book

Commonwealth Suite

No image

Liberty Suite Standard Book

Liberty Suite

No image

Patriot Suite Standard Book

Patriot Suite

Terms & Conditions

Please Update

Cancellation Policy

PLEASE UPDATE - PROPERTY CANCELLATION POLICY

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!