Getaria Apartamentuak

Prices will be charged in Euro Full Rate Fri 22 Jun 2018 Sat 23 Jun 2018 Sun 24 Jun 2018 Mon 25 Jun 2018 Tue 26 Jun 2018 Wed 27 Jun 2018 Thu 28 Jun 2018 Fri 29 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sun 01 Jul 2018 Mon 02 Jul 2018 Tue 03 Jul 2018 Wed 04 Jul 2018 Thu 05 Jul 2018

Bat - Standard Rate

Details
Book €200 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Bi - Standard Rate

Details
Book €200 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Hire - Standard Rate

Details
Book €300 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Getaria Apartamentuak
+34 688 628 897
Sahatsaga, 6 Bajo.
* * 20808 Spain

Actualice por favor

Accommodation Details

No image

Bat - Standard Rate Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Bi - Standard Rate Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Hire - Standard Rate Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Actualice por favor

Payment Policy

Actualice por favor

Cancellation Policy

Actualice por favor

Hot Deal!