Gladstone Motel

Prices will be charged in United States Dollars Full Rate Thu 14 Dec 2017 Fri 15 Dec 2017 Sat 16 Dec 2017 Sun 17 Dec 2017 Mon 18 Dec 2017 Tue 19 Dec 2017 Wed 20 Dec 2017 Thu 21 Dec 2017 Fri 22 Dec 2017 Sat 23 Dec 2017 Sun 24 Dec 2017 Mon 25 Dec 2017 Tue 26 Dec 2017 Wed 27 Dec 2017

Single Queen

Photos Details
Book $54.99 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Gladstone Motel
906-420-8801
906-420-8801
101 S 9thSt
Gladstone Michigan 49837 United States of America

Gladstone Motel

Quaint 15 unit motel in the heart of Gladstone business district. 15 newly renovated rooms with nostalgic furnishings. Welcoming visitors of all types. All rooms furnished with Single Queen bed types. Relax and enjoy! Thanks for your business...

Property Features

  1. 32" Flat Screen TV
  2. Internet Access
  3. Crib - Upon Request
  4. Free Outdoor Parking (not guarded)
  5. Cable TV

Accommodation Details

Gladstone Motel

Single Queen

Single Queen Book

Standard rates for this room

  1. Non-Smoking
  2. Shower
  3. Housekeeping
  4. Television
  5. Desk
  6. 1 Queen Bed
  7. Air conditioned
  8. Tea/Coffee Maker
  9. Clock Radio
  10. WIFI
  11. Extra Single Bed on Request
  12. Alarm Clock
  13. Cable/Satellite TV
  14. Daily Housekeeping
  15. Wireless Internet
  16. Queen Bed
  17. Bathroom
  18. Internet Access
  19. Linen and Towels Provided

Terms & Conditions

All Rooms are non smoking units. No pets. Rooms Rates reflect up to two persons occupancy. Additional person is $25.00 per per person.
Reservations will be guaranteed for arrival by major credit card or prepayment. Check-in time starts at 3:00pm. We will hold your reservation through 6am of the following day for late arrival.
As limited parking is available please park directly in front of your room. Thank you for your cooperation..

Payment Policy

Payment by cash will be processed for your room on the day of arrival at check-in unless valid credit card authorized for total stay is given as payment. Signature is required for both before room is released to our guest.

Cancellation Policy

Cancellations accepted 24hours prior to day of arrival will be fully refunded. No refunds will be granted should you cancel within this arrival date.

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!