Golden Arrow Inn

Prices will be charged in United States Dollars Full Rate Fri 22 Mar 2019 Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sun 24 Mar 2019 Mon 25 Mar 2019 Tue 26 Mar 2019 Wed 27 Mar 2019 Thu 28 Mar 2019 Fri 29 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sun 31 Mar 2019 Mon 01 Apr 2019 Tue 02 Apr 2019 Wed 03 Apr 2019 Thu 04 Apr 2019

En Suite Standard

Details
Book $90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Golden Arrow Inn
(758)-518-3721
Marisule
Gros Islet 00000 Saint Lucia

Please Update

Accommodation Details

No image

En Suite Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Please Update

Payment Policy

Please Update

Cancellation Policy

Please Update

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!