Green Cart Farm

Prices will be charged in United Kingdom Pounds Full Rate Tue 14 Aug 2018 Wed 15 Aug 2018 Thu 16 Aug 2018 Fri 17 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sun 19 Aug 2018 Mon 20 Aug 2018 Tue 21 Aug 2018 Wed 22 Aug 2018 Thu 23 Aug 2018 Fri 24 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 Sun 26 Aug 2018 Mon 27 Aug 2018

Treehouse - Standard Rate

Details
Book £97 140 Sold 140 Sold Sold Sold Sold 140 140 140 140 140 140 Sold

Shepherds Hut - Standard Rate

Details
Book £87 110 110 110 110 Sold Sold 110 110 110 110 110 Sold Sold Sold

Cozy Cabin - Standard Rate

Details
Book £140 140 140 140 140 Sold Sold 140 140 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Tiny Farm - Standard Rate

Details
Book £97 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Green Cart Farm
7445932064
Green Cart,Lostwithiel
* Plymouth PL22 0HY United Kingdom

Green Cart Farm

Green Cart Farm Distillery and Artisan Centre
We are a working farm with essential oils, candle factory, perfumery and Gin Distillery. We have several Tiny Houses and Tree Houses on the farm for artisan holidays and masterclasses.

Accommodation Details

No image

Treehouse - Standard Rate Book

Please update Description

No image

Shepherds Hut - Standard Rate Book

Please update Description

No image

Cozy Cabin - Standard Rate Book

Please update Description

No image

Tiny Farm - Standard Rate Book

Please update Description

Terms & Conditions

All bookings will be confirmed within 24 hours.
We accept cancellations anytime and give a 50% refund.
You may change your booking within 7 days of your reservation without penalty.

Payment Policy

All bookings will be confirmed within 24 hours.

Cancellation Policy

We accept cancellations anytime and give a 50% refund.
You may change your booking within 7 days of your reservation without penalty.

Hot Deal!