Prices will be charged in United States Dollars Wed 20 Mar 2019 Thu 21 Mar 2019 Fri 22 Mar 2019 Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sun 24 Mar 2019 Mon 25 Mar 2019 Tue 26 Mar 2019 Wed 27 Mar 2019 Thu 28 Mar 2019 Fri 29 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sun 31 Mar 2019 Mon 01 Apr 2019 Tue 02 Apr 2019

Room 1, Downstairs of Inn, Queen Bed, Private Bath

Details
Book Sold Sold 130 130 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Room 2, Upstairs of Inn, Queen Bed, Private Bath

Details
Book Sold Sold 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130

Room 3, Upstairs of Inn, Queen and Twin bed, Private Bath

Details
Book Sold Sold 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130

Room 4, Upstairs of Inn, Queen Bed, Shared Bath

Details
Book Sold Sold 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100

Room 5, Upstairs Inn, Queen Bed, Shared Bath

Details
Book Sold Sold 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100

Room 9, Farmhouse, Queen Bed, Shared Bath

Details
Book Sold Sold 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90

Room 10, Farmhouse, 1 Queen Bed, 1 Twin Bed, Shared Bath

Details
Book Sold Sold 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100

Room 11, Farmhouse, Queen and Twin Beds, Shared Bath

Details
Book Sold Sold 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110

Room 12, Farmhouse, King and 2 Twin Beds, Private Bath

Details
Book Sold Sold 155 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Make an enquiry

Thank you for your inquiry for availability or information for Hawks House Inn; we would love to help you! Someone will respond shortly or you may call us at 207-563-5941 between 8 am and 8 pm.

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!