Heidelberg Apartments

Prices will be charged in Kuwait Dinars Full Rate Wed 23 Jan 2019 Thu 24 Jan 2019 Fri 25 Jan 2019 Sat 26 Jan 2019 Sun 27 Jan 2019 Mon 28 Jan 2019 Tue 29 Jan 2019 Wed 30 Jan 2019 Thu 31 Jan 2019 Fri 01 Feb 2019 Sat 02 Feb 2019 Sun 03 Feb 2019 Mon 04 Feb 2019 Tue 05 Feb 2019

Delux - Standard Rate

Photos Details
Book K.D.50 50 45 45 45 45 45 45 45 59 45 45 45 45 45

Sofa - Standard Rate

Photos Details
Book K.D.45 Sold Sold 40 40 40 40 40 40 45 40 40 40 40 40
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Heidelberg Apartments
+965 6999 2026
*Qutaiba St.
Block 11, Building 14
*Hawally *KW 32062 Kuwait

Hotel Apartment in middle of Kuwait, self catering , Free parking, Free WiFi, Free portable WiFi within Kuwait

Property Features

  1. 1 Queen or 1 King/2 Singles
  2. Free WiFi in Public Lounge
  3. Complimentary Wifi
  4. Dry Cleaning Service
  5. Mini Market On-site
  6. Full Kitchen
  7. Internet Access
  8. Microwave
  9. 24 hour Reception
  10. Room Service
  11. Concierge
  12. Free Outdoor Parking (not guarded)
  13. 32" Flat Screen TV
  14. Guest Laundry
  15. TV
  16. Free Parking
  17. Non-Smoking Property
  18. Cable TV
  19. TV Room
  20. Mini Fridge
  21. Non-Smoking Rooms
  22. Gym
  23. Iron On Request
  24. 4 Single Beds
  25. Free High Speed Wifi
  26. CCTV
  27. Vending Machine (Snacks)
  28. Oversize Vehicle Parking
  29. Air Conditioning
  30. Hairdryer - Upon request
  31. Lift/Elevator
  32. Large Off Street Car Park
  33. Air-Conditioning
  34. HD Cable Channels
  35. WiFi Internet

Accommodation Details

Heidelberg Apartments

Delux - Standard Rate

Delux - Standard Rate Book

Please Update Description

Heidelberg Apartments

Sofa - Standard Rate

Sofa - Standard Rate Book

Please Update Description

Terms & Conditions

All payments should be in advance before staying, additional payment before additional staying period
Free cancellation before 48 hours, less then 48 hours then 1 night deducted.

Payment Policy

All payments should be in advance before staying, additional payment before additional staying period

Cancellation Policy

Free cancellation before 48 hours, less then 48 hours then 1 night deducted.

Hot Deal!