Prices will be charged in Euro Fri 20 Jul 2018 Sat 21 Jul 2018 Sun 22 Jul 2018 Mon 23 Jul 2018 Tue 24 Jul 2018 Wed 25 Jul 2018 Thu 26 Jul 2018 Fri 27 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sun 29 Jul 2018 Mon 30 Jul 2018 Tue 31 Jul 2018 Wed 01 Aug 2018 Thu 02 Aug 2018
Standard

Double Room Standard

Details
Book 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90

Economy Double Standard

Details
Book 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75

Double Room with Private Terrace Standard

Details
Book 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99

Triple Room Standard

Details
Book 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110

Family Room Standard

Details
Book 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Hostal Balkonis
(+34) 933 157 768
Carrer del Comte d'Urgell
Barcelona
. . Spain

insert description here

Accommodation Details

No image

Double Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Economy Double Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Double Room with Private Terrace Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Triple Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Family Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Hot Deal!