Hotel La Beauze

Prices will be charged in Euro Full Rate Thu 26 Apr 2018 Fri 27 Apr 2018 Sat 28 Apr 2018 Sun 29 Apr 2018 Mon 30 Apr 2018 Tue 01 May 2018 Wed 02 May 2018 Thu 03 May 2018 Fri 04 May 2018 Sat 05 May 2018 Sun 06 May 2018 Mon 07 May 2018 Tue 08 May 2018 Wed 09 May 2018

Double - Standard Rate

Details
Book €69 69 69 69 69 69 69 69 69 69 69 69 69 69 69

Familiale -Standard Rate

Details
Book €89 89 89 89 89 89 89 89 89 89 89 89 89 89 89

Supérieure - Standard Rate

Details
Book €90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90

Chambre Twin / Handicapée - Standard Rate

Details
Book €79 79 79 79 79 79 79 79 79 79 79 79 79 79 79
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Hotel La Beauze
+33555664600
14 Avenue de la Republique
Aubusson Limousin 23200 France

Veuillez mettre à jour

Accommodation Details

No image

Double - Standard Rate Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Familiale -Standard Rate Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Supérieure - Standard Rate Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Chambre Twin / Handicapée - Standard Rate Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Veuillez mettre à jour

Payment Policy

Veuillez mettre à jour

Cancellation Policy

Veuillez mettre à jour

Hot Deal!