House Ivana

Prices will be charged in Euro Full Rate Sun 26 May 2024 Mon 27 May 2024 Tue 28 May 2024 Wed 29 May 2024 Thu 30 May 2024 Fri 31 May 2024 Sat 01 Jun 2024 Sun 02 Jun 2024 Mon 03 Jun 2024 Tue 04 Jun 2024 Wed 05 Jun 2024 Thu 06 Jun 2024 Fri 07 Jun 2024 Sat 08 Jun 2024

Standard Double Room - Standard Rate

Details
Book €59 59 59 59 59 59 59 59 59 59 59 59 59 59 59

Deluxe Double Room - Standard Rate

Details
Book €69 69 69 69 69 69 69 69 69 69 69 69 69 69 69

Deluxe Triple Room - Standard Rate

Details
Book €99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99

One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace - Standard Rate

Details
Book €149 149 149 149 149 149 149 149 149 149 149 149 149 149 149

Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment - Standard Rate

Details
Book €199 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

House Ivana
+385 (91) 2224 532
Rakovica 37
* Rakovica 47245 Croatia

Please update Description

Accommodation Details

No image

Standard Double Room - Standard Rate Book

Please update Description

  • Sleeps 2

No image

Deluxe Double Room - Standard Rate Book

Please update Description

  • Sleeps 2

No image

Deluxe Triple Room - Standard Rate Book

Please update Description

  • Sleeps 3

No image

One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace - Standard Rate Book

Please update Description

  • Sleeps 4

No image

Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment - Standard Rate Book

Please update Description

  • Sleeps 6

Terms & Conditions

Please update Terms & Conditions

Payment Policy

Please update Payment Policy

Cancellation Policy

Please update CANCELLATION POLICY

Hot Deal!