House Ivana

Prices will be charged in Euro Full Rate Fri 21 Jun 2024 Sat 22 Jun 2024 Sun 23 Jun 2024 Mon 24 Jun 2024 Tue 25 Jun 2024 Wed 26 Jun 2024 Thu 27 Jun 2024 Fri 28 Jun 2024 Sat 29 Jun 2024 Sun 30 Jun 2024 Mon 01 Jul 2024 Tue 02 Jul 2024 Wed 03 Jul 2024 Thu 04 Jul 2024

Standard Double Room - Standard Rate

Details
Book €59 59 59 59 59 59 59 59 59 59 59 59 59 59 59

Deluxe Double Room - Standard Rate

Details
Book €69 69 69 69 69 69 69 69 69 69 69 69 69 69 69

Deluxe Triple Room - Standard Rate

Details
Book €99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99

One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace - Standard Rate

Details
Book €149 149 149 149 149 149 149 149 149 149 149 149 149 149 149

Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment - Standard Rate

Details
Book €199 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

House Ivana
+385 (91) 2224 532
Rakovica 37
* Rakovica 47245 Croatia

Please update Description

Accommodation Details

No image

Standard Double Room - Standard Rate Book

Please update Description

  • Sleeps 2

No image

Deluxe Double Room - Standard Rate Book

Please update Description

  • Sleeps 2

No image

Deluxe Triple Room - Standard Rate Book

Please update Description

  • Sleeps 3

No image

One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace - Standard Rate Book

Please update Description

  • Sleeps 4

No image

Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment - Standard Rate Book

Please update Description

  • Sleeps 6

Terms & Conditions

Please update Terms & Conditions

Payment Policy

Please update Payment Policy

Cancellation Policy

Please update CANCELLATION POLICY

Hot Deal!