EMEA T&I Training - Joana 2

Rating
4.0 stars
Prices will be charged in Euro Full Rate Tue 24 May 2022 Wed 25 May 2022 Thu 26 May 2022 Fri 27 May 2022 Sat 28 May 2022 Sun 29 May 2022 Mon 30 May 2022 Tue 31 May 2022 Wed 01 Jun 2022 Thu 02 Jun 2022 Fri 03 Jun 2022 Sat 04 Jun 2022 Sun 05 Jun 2022 Mon 06 Jun 2022
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

EMEA T&I Training - Joana 2
+442031510730
+442031510730
1 Lyric Square
Hammersmith
London W6 0NB United Kingdom

EMEA T&I Training - Joana 2

The all-in-one business solution for bed & breakfasts, guesthouses and small hotels:
-Say goodbye to boring, admin tasks and hello to more time
-Drive more direct, commission-free reservations and boost revenue
-Connect to billions of travelers around the world
-Take control of your front desk from one cloud-based login

Property Features

  1. Tennis Court
  2. WiFi Internet
  3. Free Parking

Accommodation Details

Terms & Conditions

Please refer to our website for our terms and conditions.

Payment Policy

Please Update

Cancellation Policy

Please Update

Hot Deal!