Prices will be charged in United States Dollars Thu 13 Jun 2024 Fri 14 Jun 2024 Sat 15 Jun 2024 Sun 16 Jun 2024 Mon 17 Jun 2024 Tue 18 Jun 2024 Wed 19 Jun 2024 Thu 20 Jun 2024 Fri 21 Jun 2024 Sat 22 Jun 2024 Sun 23 Jun 2024 Mon 24 Jun 2024 Tue 25 Jun 2024 Wed 26 Jun 2024

Queen Grand

Photos Details
Book Sold Sold
Hot!
148
Sold
Hot!
148
Hot!
148
Hot!
148
Hot!
148
Hot!
148
Hot!
148
Hot!
148
Hot!
148
Hot!
148
Hot!
148

Queen with balcony

Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold
Hot!
138
Hot!
138
Hot!
138
Hot!
138
Hot!
138
Hot!
138
Hot!
138
Hot!
138
Hot!
138
Hot!
138

Queen Suite with balcony

Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold
Hot!
158
Hot!
158
Hot!
158
Hot!
158
Hot!
158
Hot!
158
Hot!
158
Hot!
158
Hot!
158
Hot!
158
Hot!
158

Queen Interior Room

Photos Details
Book
Hot!
118
Hot!
118
Hot!
118
Hot!
118
Hot!
118
Hot!
118
Hot!
118
Hot!
118
Hot!
118
Hot!
118
Hot!
118
Hot!
118
Hot!
118
Hot!
118

Apartment HOTEL FULL SERVICE

Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold
Hot!
158
Hot!
158
Hot!
158
Hot!
158
Hot!
158
Hot!
158
Hot!
158
Hot!
158
Hot!
158
Hot!
158
Hot!
158

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire

La Perla Hotel Boutique B&B

Queen Grand

La Perla Hotel Boutique B&B

Queen with balcony

La Perla Hotel Boutique B&B

Queen Suite with balcony

La Perla Hotel Boutique B&B

Queen Interior Room

La Perla Hotel Boutique B&B

Apartment HOTEL FULL SERVICE

Hot Deal!