Hotel Las Tres Palmas

Rating
3.0 stars
Prices will be charged in United States Dollars Full Rate Fri 17 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sun 19 Aug 2018 Mon 20 Aug 2018 Tue 21 Aug 2018 Wed 22 Aug 2018 Thu 23 Aug 2018 Fri 24 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 Sun 26 Aug 2018 Mon 27 Aug 2018 Tue 28 Aug 2018 Wed 29 Aug 2018 Thu 30 Aug 2018

Habitación Doble - Standard Rate

Details
Book $40 45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45

Habitación Triple - Standard Rate

Details
Book $50 60 60 60 60 60 60 60 60 60 60 60 60 60 60

Habitación Cuadruple - Standard Rate

Photos Details
Book $60 70 70 70 70 70 70 70 70 70 70 70 70 70 70
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Hotel Las Tres Palmas
+5219842036484
+5219841141129
CALLE VENUS ORIENTE, 88 TULUM
Quintana Roo Mexico 77780 Mexico

Actualice por favor

Property Features

  1. Camp Kitchen
  2. Air Conditioning
  3. WiFi Internet
  4. Non-Smoking Rooms
  5. Free Luggage Storage
  6. Fridge
  7. Non-Smoking Property
  8. Street parking
  9. 24 hour Reception

Accommodation Details

No image

Habitación Doble - Standard Rate Book

Actualice por favor

No image

Habitación Triple - Standard Rate Book

Actualice por favor

Hotel Las Tres Palmas

Habitación Cuadruple - Standard Rate

Habitación Cuadruple - Standard Rate Book

Actualice por favor

Terms & Conditions

Actualice por favor

Payment Policy

Actualice por favor

Cancellation Policy

Actualice por favor

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!