Legacy Farms

Prices will be charged in United States Dollars Full Rate Thu 18 Apr 2024 Fri 19 Apr 2024 Sat 20 Apr 2024 Sun 21 Apr 2024 Mon 22 Apr 2024 Tue 23 Apr 2024 Wed 24 Apr 2024 Thu 25 Apr 2024 Fri 26 Apr 2024 Sat 27 Apr 2024 Sun 28 Apr 2024 Mon 29 Apr 2024 Tue 30 Apr 2024 Wed 01 May 2024

En-suite Queen Standard

Photos Details
Book $250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250

En-suite King Standard

Photos Details
Book $300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300

Ensuite w 2 Twin Beds Standard

Photos Details
Book $175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175

Ensuite King Standard

Photos Details
Book $300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300

Queen - Shared Restroom Standard

Photos Details
Book $250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250

En-suite Queen Tub/Shower Combo Standard

Photos Details
Book $300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300

En-suite Full Standard

Photos Details
Book $200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200

Primary En-suite Queen First Floor Standard

Photos Details
Book $300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Legacy Farms
6153212394
8061 Murfreesboro Rd
Lebanon Tennessee 37090 United States

Legacy Farms

Legacy Farms

Accommodation Details

Legacy Farms

En-suite Queen Standard

En-suite Queen Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 2

Legacy Farms

En-suite King Standard

En-suite King Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 2

Legacy Farms

Ensuite w 2 Twin Beds Standard

Ensuite w 2 Twin Beds Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 2

Legacy Farms

Ensuite King Standard

Ensuite King Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 2

Legacy Farms

Queen - Shared Restroom Standard

Queen - Shared Restroom Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 2

Legacy Farms

En-suite Queen Tub/Shower Combo Standard

En-suite Queen Tub/Shower Combo Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 2

Legacy Farms

En-suite Full Standard

En-suite Full Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 2

Legacy Farms

Primary En-suite Queen First Floor Standard

Primary En-suite Queen First Floor Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 2

Terms & Conditions

Hot Deal!