Prices will be charged in United States Dollars Sun 16 Dec 2018 Mon 17 Dec 2018 Tue 18 Dec 2018 Wed 19 Dec 2018 Thu 20 Dec 2018 Fri 21 Dec 2018 Sat 22 Dec 2018 Sun 23 Dec 2018 Mon 24 Dec 2018 Tue 25 Dec 2018 Wed 26 Dec 2018 Thu 27 Dec 2018 Fri 28 Dec 2018 Sat 29 Dec 2018
Rates are inclusive of all service charges and government taxes. Rates shown below are for Double Occupancy, extra occupancy can be added. Breakfast is included, half board and full board can be added as an extra along with other optional extras.

Pool Room

Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Garden Room

Photos Details
Book 120 120 120 120 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Deluxe Room 3

Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Deluxe Room 4

Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Deluxe Twin Room 5

Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Superior Room

Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Family Room 6

Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 180 180 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Family Room 7

Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold 180 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 180 Sold Sold Sold
Rates shown below are for Single Occupancy

Single Pool Room

Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Single Garden Room 8

Photos Details
Book 110 110 110 110 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Single Deluxe Room 3

Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Single Deluxe Room 4

Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Single Deluxe Room 5

Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Single Superior Room

Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire

Lion’s Rest - Sri Lanka

Pool Room

Lion’s Rest - Sri Lanka

Garden Room

Lion’s Rest - Sri Lanka

Deluxe Room 3

Lion’s Rest - Sri Lanka

Deluxe Room 4

Lion’s Rest - Sri Lanka

Deluxe Twin Room 5

Lion’s Rest - Sri Lanka

Superior Room

Lion’s Rest - Sri Lanka

Family Room 6

Lion’s Rest - Sri Lanka

Family Room 7

Lion’s Rest - Sri Lanka

Single Pool Room

Lion’s Rest - Sri Lanka

Single Garden Room 8

Lion’s Rest - Sri Lanka

Single Deluxe Room 3

Lion’s Rest - Sri Lanka

Single Deluxe Room 4

Lion’s Rest - Sri Lanka

Single Deluxe Room 5

Lion’s Rest - Sri Lanka

Single Superior Room

Hot Deal!