Prices will be charged in United States Dollars Full Rate Sun 18 Nov 2018 Mon 19 Nov 2018 Tue 20 Nov 2018 Wed 21 Nov 2018 Thu 22 Nov 2018 Fri 23 Nov 2018 Sat 24 Nov 2018 Sun 25 Nov 2018 Mon 26 Nov 2018 Tue 27 Nov 2018 Wed 28 Nov 2018 Thu 29 Nov 2018 Fri 30 Nov 2018 Sat 01 Dec 2018

Cuarto 2 / 3 Standard Rate

Details
Book $80 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 Sold Sold

Cabaña El Gallo Standard Rate

Details
Book $200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200

Habitaciones Sencillas Standard Rate

Details
Book $60 60 60 60 60 60 60 60 60 60 60 60 60 60 60

Habitacion con Cocineta Standard Rate

Details
Book $75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75

Cabaña La Bandera Standard Rate

Details
Book $120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120

Cabaña El Caballo Standard

Details
Book $150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150

Cabaña El Anturio Standard

Details
Book $200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Los Aramos
+507 61124888
Calle Central
El Valle de Antón Coclé 00000 Panama

Hospedaje familiar dentro de un ambiente agreste. Un riachuelo cantarín atraviesa la propiedad al igual que caminitos que invitan a explorar.

Property Features

  1. Non-Smoking Property
  2. Garden
  3. Complimentary Wifi
  4. Crib - Upon Request
  5. Free High Speed Wifi
  6. 32" Flat Screen TV
  7. Free WiFi in Public Lounge
  8. Free Parking
  9. Non-Smoking Rooms
  10. Mini Fridge
  11. Coffee Maker
  12. Free Outdoor Parking (not guarded)
  13. Hammock

Accommodation Details

No image

Cuarto 2 / 3 Standard Rate Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Cabaña El Gallo Standard Rate Book

Standard rates for this room

  1. 1 Full Bed
  2. Kitchen
  3. Fridge - Fullsize
  4. 2 Double Beds
  5. Garden View
No image

Habitaciones Sencillas Standard Rate Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Habitacion con Cocineta Standard Rate Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Cabaña La Bandera Standard Rate Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Cabaña El Caballo Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  1. Kitchen
  2. 2 En-Suite Bathrooms
  3. 2 Bedrooms
  4. 3 Queen Beds
  5. WIFI
No image

Cabaña El Anturio Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  1. 2 Bathrooms
  2. 3 Bedrooms
  3. Full Bed
  4. WIFI

Terms & Conditions

Actualice por favor

Payment Policy

Pago antes de la llegada necesario

Cancellation Policy

hasta 48 horas antes podrá cancelarse sin costo

Hot Deal!