Morecambe Rooms

Prices will be charged in United Kingdom Pounds Full Rate Sun 26 Jun 2022 Mon 27 Jun 2022 Tue 28 Jun 2022 Wed 29 Jun 2022 Thu 30 Jun 2022 Fri 01 Jul 2022 Sat 02 Jul 2022 Sun 03 Jul 2022 Mon 04 Jul 2022 Tue 05 Jul 2022 Wed 06 Jul 2022 Thu 07 Jul 2022 Fri 08 Jul 2022 Sat 09 Jul 2022

Single Room Standard

Details
Book £30 40 40 40 Sold 40 Sold Sold 45 45 45 45 45 45 Sold

Double Room Standard

Details
Book £50 60 Sold 60 60 60 Sold Sold 60 60 60 60 60 60 Sold

3 Bed Apartment Harrys Bar Standard

Photos Details
Book £140 Sold 190 190 190 160 190 Sold 190 190 190 Sold Sold Sold Sold

2 Bedroom Apartment Standard

Details
Book £80 110 110 110 110 110 Sold Sold 110 110 110 110 110 110 110
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Morecambe Rooms
07875507962
7a Euston Road
.
Morecambe LA4 5DB United Kingdom

Morecambe Rooms

Accommodation Details

No image

Single Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Double Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Morecambe Rooms

3 Bed Apartment Harrys Bar Standard

3 Bed Apartment Harrys Bar Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  1. 3 Bedrooms
  2. TV
  3. Double beds
  4. Widescreen TV
  5. WIFI
  6. Stairs
  7. Microwave
  8. Water View
No image

2 Bedroom Apartment Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Please update terms and conditions

Hot Deal!