MSerio LH EN Training

Prices will be charged in Euro Sat 28 May 2022 Sun 29 May 2022 Mon 30 May 2022 Tue 31 May 2022 Wed 01 Jun 2022 Thu 02 Jun 2022 Fri 03 Jun 2022 Sat 04 Jun 2022 Sun 05 Jun 2022 Mon 06 Jun 2022 Tue 07 Jun 2022 Wed 08 Jun 2022 Thu 09 Jun 2022 Fri 10 Jun 2022

Single Room Standard

Photos Details
Book 60 60 60 60 60 60 60 60 60 60 60 60 60 60

Single Room Breakfast

Photos Details
Book 70 70 70 70 70 70 70 70 70 70 70 70 70 70

Double Room Standard

Photos Details
Book 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120

Double Deluxe Standard

Photos Details
Book 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180

Double room breakfast

Photos Details
Book 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

MSerio LH EN Training
+44 123 456 777
1 Sea Road
London
Southwark SE1 234 United Kingdom

Family owned guesthouse ideally located and close to the main suburb attractions.

Property Features

  1. Fireplace
  2. Free Outdoor Parking (not guarded)
  3. Garden
  4. Free Outdoor Parking (not guarded)
  5. Free Luggage Storage
  6. Fireplace
  7. WiFi Internet
  8. Hair Dryer
  9. Garden
  10. Free Luggage Storage

Accommodation Details

MSerio LH EN Training

Single Room Standard

Single Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  1. 1 Single bed
  2. En-Suite
  3. Tea/Coffee Maker
  4. WIFI

MSerio LH EN Training

Single Room Breakfast

Single Room Breakfast Book

Buffet breakfast included

  1. 1 Single bed
  2. En-Suite
  3. Tea/Coffee Maker
  4. WIFI

MSerio LH EN Training

Double Room Standard

Double Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  1. Non-Smoking
  2. En-suite Bathroom
  3. WIFI
  4. 1 King Bed
  5. Linen and Towels Provided
  6. 1 King Bed
  7. Linen and Towels Provided
  8. Non-Smoking
  9. En-suite Bathroom
  10. WIFI

MSerio LH EN Training

Double Deluxe Standard

Double Deluxe Standard Book

Lake view, King Size Bed and couch.

MSerio LH EN Training

Double room breakfast

Double room breakfast Book

Continental breakfast

  1. Non-Smoking
  2. En-suite Bathroom
  3. WIFI
  4. 1 King Bed
  5. Linen and Towels Provided
  6. 1 King Bed
  7. Linen and Towels Provided
  8. Non-Smoking
  9. En-suite Bathroom
  10. WIFI

Terms & Conditions

Please update

Payment Policy

Please update

Cancellation Policy

Please update

Hot Deal!