NASS Bed and Breakfast

Rating
3.0 stars
Prices will be charged in United States Dollars Full Rate Wed 20 Mar 2019 Thu 21 Mar 2019 Fri 22 Mar 2019 Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sun 24 Mar 2019 Mon 25 Mar 2019 Tue 26 Mar 2019 Wed 27 Mar 2019 Thu 28 Mar 2019 Fri 29 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sun 31 Mar 2019 Mon 01 Apr 2019 Tue 02 Apr 2019

doble - Standard Rate

Details
Book $60 44 44 48 48 Sold Sold 44 44 44 48 48 37 40 44

triple - Standard Rate

Details
Book $90 57 57 59 59 56 57 57 57 57 59 59 56 57 57

matrimonial - Standard Rate

Details
Book $40 33 33 36 36 28 30.50 33 33 33 36 36 28 30.50 33

doble baño fuera - Standard Rate

Details
Book $60 42 42 44 44 36.50 39 42 42 42 44 Sold Sold 39 42
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

NASS Bed and Breakfast
+593998656897
+59372834182
Federico Malo 1-261
Parque de la Madre Cuenca 010215 Ecuador

Best location in Cuenca, walking distance to downtown main restaurant-cafe street, museums, churches. Yet very quiet and safe street.

Accommodation Details

No image

doble - Standard Rate Book

Actualice por favor

No image

triple - Standard Rate Book

Actualice por favor

No image

matrimonial - Standard Rate Book

Actualice por favor

No image

doble baño fuera - Standard Rate Book

Actualice por favor

Terms & Conditions

Actualice por favor

Payment Policy

Actualice por favor

Cancellation Policy

Actualice por favor

Hot Deal!