Nithsdale Hotel

Prices will be charged in United Kingdom Pounds Full Rate Tue 27 Jun 2017 Wed 28 Jun 2017 Thu 29 Jun 2017 Fri 30 Jun 2017 Sat 01 Jul 2017 Sun 02 Jul 2017 Mon 03 Jul 2017 Tue 04 Jul 2017 Wed 05 Jul 2017 Thu 06 Jul 2017 Fri 07 Jul 2017 Sat 08 Jul 2017 Sun 09 Jul 2017 Mon 10 Jul 2017

Double Room B&B

Photos Details
Book £80 Sold 69 69 Sold Sold Sold 80 80 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Room Deluxe Double B&B

Photos Details
Book £150 89 89 89 Sold Sold Sold 105 105 105 105 105 110 Sold Sold

Single Room B&B

Details
Book £40 34 34 34 Sold Sold Sold 46 46 46 46 46 46 46 46

Twin Room B&B

Details
Book £80 Sold 70 70 80 Sold 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 Sold Sold

Double Room-ota

Photos Details
Book £80 Sold 74 74 Sold Sold Sold 85 85 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Nithsdale Hotel
+44 1659 50133
1, High Street
Sanquhar DG4 6DJ United Kingdom

Nithsdale Hotel

Accommodation Details

Nithsdale Hotel

Double Room B&B

Double Room B&B Book

Standard rates for this room

Nithsdale Hotel

Room Deluxe Double B&B

Room Deluxe Double B&B Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Single Room B&B Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Twin Room B&B Book

Standard rates for this room

Nithsdale Hotel

Double Room-ota

Double Room-ota Book

Double Room - Ota

Terms & Conditions

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!