Nithsdale Hotel

Prices will be charged in United Kingdom Pounds Full Rate Sat 25 Feb 2017 Sun 26 Feb 2017 Mon 27 Feb 2017 Tue 28 Feb 2017 Wed 01 Mar 2017 Thu 02 Mar 2017 Fri 03 Mar 2017 Sat 04 Mar 2017 Sun 05 Mar 2017 Mon 06 Mar 2017 Tue 07 Mar 2017 Wed 08 Mar 2017 Thu 09 Mar 2017 Fri 10 Mar 2017

Double Room B&B

Photos Details
Book £80 Sold 55 Sold Sold Sold 80 Sold 80 80 Sold Sold Sold 80 80

Room Deluxe Double B&B

Photos Details
Book £150 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 130 130 Sold Sold Sold Sold 110

Single Room B&B

Details
Book £40 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Twin Room B&B

Details
Book £80 Sold 60 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 80 80 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Double Room-ota

Photos Details
Book £80 Sold 60 Sold Sold Sold 85 Sold 85 85 Sold Sold Sold 85 85
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Nithsdale Hotel
+44 1659 50133
1, High Street
Sanquhar DG4 6DJ United Kingdom

Nithsdale Hotel

Accommodation Details

Nithsdale Hotel

Double Room B&B

Double Room B&B Book

Standard rates for this room

Nithsdale Hotel

Room Deluxe Double B&B

Room Deluxe Double B&B Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Single Room B&B Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Twin Room B&B Book

Standard rates for this room

Nithsdale Hotel

Double Room-ota

Double Room-ota Book

Double Room - Ota

Terms & Conditions

Hot Deal!