Nithsdale Hotel

Prices will be charged in United Kingdom Pounds Full Rate Tue 28 Mar 2017 Wed 29 Mar 2017 Thu 30 Mar 2017 Fri 31 Mar 2017 Sat 01 Apr 2017 Sun 02 Apr 2017 Mon 03 Apr 2017 Tue 04 Apr 2017 Wed 05 Apr 2017 Thu 06 Apr 2017 Fri 07 Apr 2017 Sat 08 Apr 2017 Sun 09 Apr 2017 Mon 10 Apr 2017

Double Room B&B

Photos Details
Book £80 Sold Sold Sold 70 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 80 80 80 70

Room Deluxe Double B&B

Photos Details
Book £150 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 130 99 85 99

Single Room B&B

Details
Book £40 Sold Sold Sold 40 Sold 40 Sold Sold Sold Sold 40 40 40 Sold

Twin Room B&B

Details
Book £80 Sold Sold 62 62 Sold 80 Sold Sold Sold Sold 80 80 80 Sold

Double Room-ota

Photos Details
Book £80 Sold Sold Sold 75 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 85 85 85 75
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Nithsdale Hotel
+44 1659 50133
1, High Street
Sanquhar DG4 6DJ United Kingdom

Nithsdale Hotel

Accommodation Details

Nithsdale Hotel

Double Room B&B

Double Room B&B Book

Standard rates for this room

Nithsdale Hotel

Room Deluxe Double B&B

Room Deluxe Double B&B Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Single Room B&B Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Twin Room B&B Book

Standard rates for this room

Nithsdale Hotel

Double Room-ota

Double Room-ota Book

Double Room - Ota

Terms & Conditions

Hot Deal!