North York BB

Prices will be charged in Canada Dollars Full Rate Sun 21 Jul 2019 Mon 22 Jul 2019 Tue 23 Jul 2019 Wed 24 Jul 2019 Thu 25 Jul 2019 Fri 26 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sun 28 Jul 2019 Mon 29 Jul 2019 Tue 30 Jul 2019 Wed 31 Jul 2019 Thu 01 Aug 2019 Fri 02 Aug 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019

Junior Apartment 41

Photos Details
Book $120 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Standard Room Standard Rate

Photos Details
Book $80 Sold Sold 80 80 80 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 80 Sold Sold Sold

Twin Room Standard Rate

Photos Details
Book $80 Sold 80 80 Sold 80 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Economy Room Standard Rate

Details
Book $80 Sold 80 Sold Sold Sold Sold 80 Sold 80 80 Sold Sold Sold Sold

Junior Apartment 30

Photos Details
Book $120 120 120 120 120 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Classic Room

Photos Details
Book $80 80 80 80 Sold 80 Sold 80 80 80 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

North York BB
416-5794352
41 Kenton Drive, North York
Toronto ON M2R 2H6 Canada

North York BB

Accommodation Details

North York BB

Junior Apartment 41

Junior Apartment 41 Book

Standard rates for this room

North York BB

Standard Room Standard Rate

Standard Room Standard Rate Book

Standard rates for this room

North York BB

Twin Room Standard Rate

Twin Room Standard Rate Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Economy Room Standard Rate Book

Standard rates for this room

North York BB

Junior Apartment 30

Junior Apartment 30 Book

Standard rates for this room

North York BB

Classic Room

Classic Room Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

please update

Payment Policy

Cash
Visa
Mastercard
Full Payment have to be received on or before check in time

Cancellation Policy

Free Cancellation with a notice of prior 24 hours of the check in day
PLEASE NOTE :

CANCELLATION MADE 24 HOURS OR LESS ON THE CHECK IN DAY WILL BE CHARGED ONE DAY FEES.

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!