Nu-Vu Motel

Prices will be charged in United States Dollars Full Rate Sun 17 Jun 2018 Mon 18 Jun 2018 Tue 19 Jun 2018 Wed 20 Jun 2018 Thu 21 Jun 2018 Fri 22 Jun 2018 Sat 23 Jun 2018 Sun 24 Jun 2018 Mon 25 Jun 2018 Tue 26 Jun 2018 Wed 27 Jun 2018 Thu 28 Jun 2018 Fri 29 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018

Two Queen Beds Standard

Details
Book $79.79 79.79 79.79 79.79 79.79 79.79 79.79 79.79 79.79 79.79 79.79 79.79 79.79 79.79 79.79

Queen Bedroom Standard

Details
Book $69.69 69.69 69.69 69.69 69.69 69.69 69.69 69.69 69.69 69.69 69.69 69.69 69.69 69.69 69.69
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Nu-Vu Motel
503) 473-7217
91495 biggs rufus Highway
Wasco OR 97065 United States

PLEASE UDPATE.

Accommodation Details

No image

Two Queen Beds Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Queen Bedroom Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

PLEASE UPDATE TERMS AND CONDITIONS

Payment Policy

PLEASE UPDATE PAYMENT POLICY

Cancellation Policy

PLEASE UPDATE CANCELLATION POLICY

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!