Opulence Boutique Hotel

Rating
3.0 stars
Prices will be charged in United Kingdom Pounds Full Rate Tue 16 Jul 2024 Wed 17 Jul 2024 Thu 18 Jul 2024 Fri 19 Jul 2024 Sat 20 Jul 2024 Sun 21 Jul 2024 Mon 22 Jul 2024 Tue 23 Jul 2024 Wed 24 Jul 2024 Thu 25 Jul 2024 Fri 26 Jul 2024 Sat 27 Jul 2024 Sun 28 Jul 2024 Mon 29 Jul 2024

Single Room Standard

Details
Book £110 144 Sold 135 135 150 123 110 Sold 135 135 150 150 110 Sold

Double Room Standard

Details
Book £135 159 222 135 144 168 120 144 165 180 210 240 303 180 135

Twin Room Standard

Details
Book £135 180 180 222 222 Sold Sold Sold Sold 180 Sold 222 Sold 135 180

Suite Room Standard

Details
Book £185 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Senior Suite Standard

Details
Book £235 444 444 444 444 444 444 444 444 444 444 444 444 444 444
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Opulence Boutique Hotel
+44 207 487 1111
47 Gloucester Place
London W1U 8JE United Kingdom

Opulence Boutique Hotel and Spa
47 Gloucester Place, , London W1U 8JE
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7487 1111
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7487 1112
E-mail: opulencehotels@yahoo.co.uk

Property Features

  1. 24 hour Reception
  2. Free WiFi in Public Lounge
  3. CCTV
  4. WiFi Internet

Accommodation Details

No image

Single Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 1

No image

Double Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 2

No image

Twin Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 2

No image

Suite Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 2

No image

Senior Suite Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 2

Terms & Conditions

Free cancellation if 2 days advance notice is given otherwise in case of no show or late cancellation first night amount of the will be applied.
We do not charge our guests in advance but payment should be made on arrival.

Payment Policy

Please note we do not prefer to charge our guest in advance but payment should be made on arrival.
Thank you

Cancellation Policy

Free cancellation if 2 days advance notice is given otherwise in case of no show or late cancellation first night amount of the will be applied.

Hot Deal!