Opulence Boutique Hotel

Rating
3.0 stars
Prices will be charged in United Kingdom Pounds Full Rate Tue 17 May 2022 Wed 18 May 2022 Thu 19 May 2022 Fri 20 May 2022 Sat 21 May 2022 Sun 22 May 2022 Mon 23 May 2022 Tue 24 May 2022 Wed 25 May 2022 Thu 26 May 2022 Fri 27 May 2022 Sat 28 May 2022 Sun 29 May 2022 Mon 30 May 2022

Single Room Standard

Details
Book £110 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 110 Sold Sold Sold 110 110

Double Room Standard

Details
Book £135 Sold Sold Sold 144 Sold 135 135 135 135 135 Sold Sold 135 135

Twin Room Standard

Details
Book £135 165 Sold Sold Sold Sold 135 135 Sold Sold 135 Sold Sold 135 135

Suite Room Standard

Details
Book £185 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Senior Suite Standard

Details
Book £235 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Opulence Boutique Hotel
+44 207 487 1111
47 Gloucester Place
London W1U 8JE United Kingdom

Opulence Boutique Hotel and Spa
47 Gloucester Place, , London W1U 8JE
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7487 1111
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7487 1112
E-mail: opulencehotels@yahoo.co.uk

Property Features

  1. 24 hour Reception
  2. Free WiFi in Public Lounge
  3. CCTV
  4. WiFi Internet
  5. Non-Smoking Property
  6. Non-Smoking Rooms

Accommodation Details

No image

Single Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Double Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Twin Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Suite Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Senior Suite Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Free cancellation if 2 days advance notice is given otherwise in case of no show or late cancellation first night amount of the will be applied.
We do not charge our guests in advance but payment should be made on arrival.

Payment Policy

Please note we do not prefer to charge our guest in advance but payment should be made on arrival.
Thank you

Cancellation Policy

Free cancellation if 2 days advance notice is given otherwise in case of no show or late cancellation first night amount of the will be applied.

Hot Deal!