Opulence Central London

Rating
4.0 stars
Prices will be charged in United Kingdom Pounds Full Rate Tue 18 Dec 2018 Wed 19 Dec 2018 Thu 20 Dec 2018 Fri 21 Dec 2018 Sat 22 Dec 2018 Sun 23 Dec 2018 Mon 24 Dec 2018 Tue 25 Dec 2018 Wed 26 Dec 2018 Thu 27 Dec 2018 Fri 28 Dec 2018 Sat 29 Dec 2018 Sun 30 Dec 2018 Mon 31 Dec 2018

Single Room Standard

Details
Book £110 Sold 100 100 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 Sold Sold Sold 130

Double Room Standard

Details
Book £135 115 115 125 125 125 125 135 135 135 135 Sold 160 160 Sold

Twin Room Standard

Details
Book £135 115 115 115 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 160 160 160 Sold

Suite Room Standard

Details
Book £185 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Senior Suite Standard

Details
Book £235 Sold Sold Sold 275 275 275 275 275 275 275 275 Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Opulence Central London
+44 207 487 1111
47 Gloucester Place
London W1U 8JE United Kingdom

Opulence Central London
47 Gloucester Place, , London W1U 8JE
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7487 1111
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7487 1112
E-mail: opulencehotels@yahoo.co.uk

Property Features

  1. 24 hour Reception
  2. Free WiFi in Public Lounge
  3. CCTV
  4. WiFi Internet
  5. Non-Smoking Property
  6. Non-Smoking Rooms

Accommodation Details

No image

Single Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Double Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Twin Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Suite Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Senior Suite Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Free cancellation if 2 days advance notice is given otherwise in case of no show or late cancellation first night amount of the will be applied.
We do not charge our guests in advance but payment should be made on arrival.

Payment Policy

Please note we do not prefer to charge our guest in advance but payment should be made on arrival.
Thank you

Cancellation Policy

Free cancellation if 2 days advance notice is given otherwise in case of no show or late cancellation first night amount of the will be applied.

Hot Deal!