Opulence Central London

Rating
4.0 stars
Prices will be charged in United Kingdom Pounds Full Rate Wed 25 Apr 2018 Thu 26 Apr 2018 Fri 27 Apr 2018 Sat 28 Apr 2018 Sun 29 Apr 2018 Mon 30 Apr 2018 Tue 01 May 2018 Wed 02 May 2018 Thu 03 May 2018 Fri 04 May 2018 Sat 05 May 2018 Sun 06 May 2018 Mon 07 May 2018 Tue 08 May 2018

Single Room Standard

Details
Book £110 Sold Sold Sold Sold 75 Sold 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110

Double Room Standard

Details
Book £135 Sold 99 99 Sold 85 99 129 129 129 129 129 129 129 129

Twin Room Standard

Details
Book £135 Sold Sold Sold Sold 105 105 129 129 129 129 129 129 129 129

Suite Room Standard

Details
Book £185 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 185 185 185 185 185 185 185 185

Senior Suite Standard

Details
Book £235 Sold 200 200 235 235 235 235 235 235 235 235 235 235 235
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Opulence Central London
+44 207 487 1111
47 Gloucester Place
London W1U 8JE United Kingdom

Opulence Central London

Property Features

  1. 24 hour Reception
  2. Free WiFi in Public Lounge
  3. CCTV
  4. WiFi Internet
  5. Non-Smoking Property
  6. Non-Smoking Rooms

Accommodation Details

No image

Single Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Double Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Twin Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Suite Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Senior Suite Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Payment Policy

Thank you for payment

Cancellation Policy

Free cancellation with 2 days advance notice otherwise in case of no show or late cancellation total amount of the first night would be charged.

Hot Deal!