Paul DEMO

Rating
5.0 stars
Prices will be charged in Euro Full Rate Sun 17 Feb 2019 Mon 18 Feb 2019 Tue 19 Feb 2019 Wed 20 Feb 2019 Thu 21 Feb 2019 Fri 22 Feb 2019 Sat 23 Feb 2019 Sun 24 Feb 2019 Mon 25 Feb 2019 Tue 26 Feb 2019 Wed 27 Feb 2019 Thu 28 Feb 2019 Fri 01 Mar 2019 Sat 02 Mar 2019

TEST Code in place Standard

Details
Book €100 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Triple Standard

Details
Book €300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300

Doble NR

Details
Book €50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50

Doble Standard

Details
Book €150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150

Single Room BB

Details
Book €100 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110

Single Room Standard

Details
Book €100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100

DOBLE TEST

Details
Book €150 157.50 157.50 157.50 157.50 157.50 157.50 157.50 157.50 157.50 157.50 157.50 157.50 157.50 157.50
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Paul DEMO
353 555 555 555
Dock Road
Galway SE6 Spain

this is a test

Accommodation Details

No image

TEST Code in place Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Triple Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Doble NR Book

TEST Description

No image

Doble Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Single Room BB Book

No image

Single Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

DOBLE TEST Book

TESTING PMS MAPING

Terms & Conditions

This are the terms

REGISTRATIPN

Payment Policy

You will need to transer the money to:

BIC XXX
XXXXXX

Cancellation Policy

no cancelation

Hot Deal!