Rissik

Prices will be charged in United Kingdom Pounds Full Rate Thu 18 Apr 2024 Fri 19 Apr 2024 Sat 20 Apr 2024 Sun 21 Apr 2024 Mon 22 Apr 2024 Tue 23 Apr 2024 Wed 24 Apr 2024 Thu 25 Apr 2024 Fri 26 Apr 2024 Sat 27 Apr 2024 Sun 28 Apr 2024 Mon 29 Apr 2024 Tue 30 Apr 2024 Wed 01 May 2024

dining room Standard

Photos Details
Book £10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10

master bedroom Standard

Photos Details
Book £10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Rissik
0649787689
Rissik 350
pretoria * * South Africa

Rissik

Rissik

Accommodation Details

Rissik

dining room Standard

dining room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 5

Rissik

master bedroom Standard

master bedroom Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 2

Terms & Conditions

Hot Deal!