Rockin H Inn

Prices will be charged in United States Dollars Full Rate Sun 24 Mar 2019 Mon 25 Mar 2019 Tue 26 Mar 2019 Wed 27 Mar 2019 Thu 28 Mar 2019 Fri 29 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sun 31 Mar 2019 Mon 01 Apr 2019 Tue 02 Apr 2019 Wed 03 Apr 2019 Thu 04 Apr 2019 Fri 05 Apr 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019

Queen Non Smoking Standard

Details
Enquire $55 55 55 55 55 55 55 55 55 55 55 55 55 55 55

Double Non Smoking Standard

Details
Enquire $65 65 65 65 65 65 65 65 65 65 65 65 65 65 65

Apartment Standard

Details
Enquire $75 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 75 75 75 75 75

Doctor Rate

Details
Enquire $75 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 57 57 57 57 57
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Rockin H Inn
(918) 567-2162
54058 US Hwy 271 S.
Talihina OK 74571 United States

UPDATE

Accommodation Details

No image

Queen Non Smoking Standard Enquire

Standard rates for this room

No image

Double Non Smoking Standard Enquire

Standard rates for this room

No image

Apartment Standard Enquire

Standard rates for this room

No image

Doctor Rate Enquire

Terms & Conditions

UPDATE

Payment Policy

UPDATE

Cancellation Policy

UPDATE

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!