Rockin H Inn

Prices will be charged in United States Dollars Full Rate Sat 28 May 2022 Sun 29 May 2022 Mon 30 May 2022 Tue 31 May 2022 Wed 01 Jun 2022 Thu 02 Jun 2022 Fri 03 Jun 2022 Sat 04 Jun 2022 Sun 05 Jun 2022 Mon 06 Jun 2022 Tue 07 Jun 2022 Wed 08 Jun 2022 Thu 09 Jun 2022 Fri 10 Jun 2022

Queen Non Smoking Standard

Details
Enquire $55 55 55 55 55 55 55 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Double Non Smoking Standard

Details
Enquire $65 65 65 65 65 65 65 65 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Apartment Standard

Details
Enquire $75 75 75 75 75 75 75 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Doctor Rate

Details
Enquire $75 57 57 57 57 57 57 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Rockin H Inn
(918) 567-2243
54058 US Hwy 271 S.
Talihina OK 74571 United States

UPDATE

Accommodation Details

No image

Queen Non Smoking Standard Enquire

Standard rates for this room

No image

Double Non Smoking Standard Enquire

Standard rates for this room

No image

Apartment Standard Enquire

Standard rates for this room

No image

Doctor Rate Enquire

Terms & Conditions

UPDATE

Payment Policy

UPDATE

Cancellation Policy

UPDATE

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!